Americolor Reviews

  5 stars - 26 reviews

AmeriColor Soft Gel Paste Gold .75oz AmeriColor Soft Gel Paste Gold .75oz
  Eman nazha - 25/04/2018
Americolor never disappoints
AmeriColor Soft Gel Paste Mojito .75oz AmeriColor Soft Gel Paste Mojito .75oz
  Tayla Charteris - 09/05/2018
Beautiful, bright vibrant colour!
Bulk AmeriColor Gold Sheen Airbrush/Paint Food Colour 4.5oz Bulk AmeriColor Gold Sheen Airbrush/Paint Food Colour 4.5oz
  Roberta Dana - 28/05/2018
excellent product
AmeriColor Soft Gel Paste Super Red .75oz AmeriColor Soft Gel Paste Super Red .75oz
  Georgina McPhail - 11/07/2018
I only ever use the soft gell colours, they are so versatile and easy to use
Bulk AmeriColor Soft Gel Paste Dusty Rose 4.5oz Bulk AmeriColor Soft Gel Paste Dusty Rose 4.5oz
  Mrs Darianne Willmott - 12/07/2018
This is a great colour gel. My favourite at the moment.

AmeriColor Soft Gel Paste Espresso .75oz AmeriColor Soft Gel Paste Espresso .75oz
  Myra Gisbourne - 20/07/2018
Love these food colorings my favorite brand
Bulk AmeriColor Soft Gel Paste Navy Blue 4.5oz Bulk AmeriColor Soft Gel Paste Navy Blue 4.5oz
  Karyn Patching - 29/07/2018
I use mountains of navy blue and this particular brand is the bomb.
AmeriColor Soft Gel Paste Leaf Green .75oz AmeriColor Soft Gel Paste Leaf Green .75oz
  Lisa - 19/08/2018
I love the Americolor food colours. They are true to colour and only a minimal amount is needed. A little goes a long way so they product lasts. This is a really pretty green
AmeriColor Soft Gel Paste Soft Pink .75oz AmeriColor Soft Gel Paste Soft Pink .75oz
  Myra Gisbourne - 14/09/2018
Love these colors only use this brand as it doesn't effect by cake mixtures texture when making a rainbow cake
AmeriColor Soft Gel Paste Electric Pink .75oz AmeriColor Soft Gel Paste Electric Pink .75oz
  Myra Gisbourne - 14/09/2018
Love the bright colors look amazing when you cut into a rainbow cake there so bright kids love it thank you
AmeriColor Soft Gel Paste Lilac .75oz AmeriColor Soft Gel Paste Lilac .75oz
  Kirstie Fels - 23/09/2018
Great, just as pictured and arrived super fast. Place order and arrived the next morning. Fantastic Service!!
AmeriColor Soft Gel Paste Maroon .75oz AmeriColor Soft Gel Paste Maroon .75oz
  Kirstie Fels - 23/09/2018
Great, just as pictured and arrived super fast. Place order and arrived the next morning. Fantastic Service!!
AmeriColor Gourmet Edible Food Pen 10pcs AmeriColor Gourmet Edible Food Pen 10pcs
  Leanna Read - 15/10/2018
Good product and delivered quickly
AmeriColor Soft Gel Paste Regal Purple .75oz AmeriColor Soft Gel Paste Regal Purple .75oz
  Michelle Dyer - 29/10/2018
Americolor gel paste is amazing! Such a strong bold colour and you only need a few drops!!
AmeriColor Soft Gel Paste Junior Kit 8pcs AmeriColor Soft Gel Paste Junior Kit 8pcs
  Sandy Ahearn - 08/11/2018
I have only used this item a couple of times. However, the colours are easy to use and are true to the colour indicated.
AmeriColor Soft Gel Paste Electric Orange .75oz AmeriColor Soft Gel Paste Electric Orange .75oz
  Myra Gisbourne - 08/11/2018
Absolutely love these vibrant food colours they make my rainbow cakes amazing inside and kids love it thank you
Bulk AmeriColor Soft Gel Paste Deep Pink 4.5oz Bulk AmeriColor Soft Gel Paste Deep Pink 4.5oz
  Leesa Vale - 08/11/2018
I used this shade as a base then added red to it to get the perfect colour. Looked beautiful. It did have a bit of after taste so will experiment with using less and see what happens. Otherwise a great product
AmeriColor Soft Gel Paste Electric Red .75oz AmeriColor Soft Gel Paste Electric Red .75oz
  Julie Slowgrove - 16/11/2018
I love these colours as they are bright and easy to use
AmeriColor Soft Gel Paste Electric Pink .75oz AmeriColor Soft Gel Paste Electric Pink .75oz
  Myra Gisbourne - 09/12/2018
Love these bright colours they make rainbow cake so vibrant and kids love it
AmeriColor Soft Gel Paste Wedgewood .75oz AmeriColor Soft Gel Paste Wedgewood .75oz
  LEONIE JOHNSTON - 26/12/2018
This colour has given my cookie decorating such a beautiful tone. I’m so glad I ordered it

 Contact Us