c blue Reviews

blue Reviews

  5 stars - 29 reviews

Menina Fondant Icing Navy Blue 1kg Menina Fondant Icing Navy Blue 1kg
  Naomi K Chen - 25/04/2018
Amazing colour and was the perfect amount to cover a medium sized tier <3
Menina Fondant Icing Navy Blue 1kg Menina Fondant Icing Navy Blue 1kg
  Bron Johnson - 06/05/2018
This was the only proper navy blue icing I could find online, as opposed to a dark blue. It was easy to work with and looked great on the cake. Although beware, it turned everyone’s tongue blue for a while!
Satin Ice RTR Fondant Icing Blue/Vanilla 1kg Satin Ice RTR Fondant Icing Blue/Vanilla 1kg
  Lynne Wasinski - 07/05/2018
Wonderfully easy to use icing. A joy to work with.
Menina Fondant Icing  Blue 1kg Menina Fondant Icing Blue 1kg
  Sandi Johnson - 07/05/2018
Excellent product, great value
Navy Blue Foil Baking Cups (#550) 240pcs Navy Blue Foil Baking Cups (#550) 240pcs
  Jo - 11/05/2018
Excellent quality and stunning colour
Culpitt Blue Stripe Baking Cups 24pcs Culpitt Blue Stripe Baking Cups 24pcs
  Allison Baldock - 14/05/2018
Great product!!! Just as described ??
Round Baby Blue Masonite Cake Board 8 Inch Round Baby Blue Masonite Cake Board 8 Inch
  Dave - 29/05/2018
Loving these Masonite cake boards, more sturdy thaLovingn the cardboard ones
Menina Fondant Icing Navy Blue 1kg Menina Fondant Icing Navy Blue 1kg
  Christine Blyth - 23/07/2018
This navy blue fondant was brilliant and it was the best colour I have never found one that was stated to be navy blue until now love it.
Bulk AmeriColor Soft Gel Paste Navy Blue 4.5oz Bulk AmeriColor Soft Gel Paste Navy Blue 4.5oz
  Karyn Patching - 29/07/2018
I use mountains of navy blue and this particular brand is the bomb.
Culpitt Blue Stripe Baking Cups 24pcs Culpitt Blue Stripe Baking Cups 24pcs
  Pat Blackwood - 16/08/2018
I love ordering products from baking pleasures - they arrive within one to two days after ordering, which is great as I normally need the items straightaway These cup cakes cases are fantastic- a great size and no need to have patty tins - they always look great when serving them up on platters
CK Jimmies Blue Sprinkles 90g CK Jimmies Blue Sprinkles 90g
  Vicki Ferguson - 14/09/2018
perfect colour!!
Creative Cake Chocolate Colour IN THE NAVY 25g Creative Cake Chocolate Colour IN THE NAVY 25g
  julie - 14/09/2018
These colours are the best for chocolate I have come across in 4 years. A lot of other liquid colours I have used need half a bottle for the colour to come through strong. This brand I only have to use a small amount to archive great colour. Highly recommend. And the bonus is they are made in Australia.
Chromacake Water Soluble Food Colouring Powder 10g - BLUE Chromacake Water Soluble Food Colouring Powder 10g - BLUE
  Tamara Haack - 16/09/2018
Love this blue, so vibrant.
Menina Fondant Icing Navy Blue 1kg Menina Fondant Icing Navy Blue 1kg
  Dee Morella - 05/10/2018
The only ‘real navy’ fondant I could find. Gorgeous deep colour and really easy to work with fondant. Love it!
Chocolate Drip AQUAMARINE 250g Chocolate Drip AQUAMARINE 250g
  Michelle - 12/10/2018
first time making a drip cake, this was so easy to use, looked amazing and tasted great!!

AmeriColor Soft Gel Paste Wedgewood .75oz AmeriColor Soft Gel Paste Wedgewood .75oz
  LEONIE JOHNSTON - 26/12/2018
This colour has given my cookie decorating such a beautiful tone. I’m so glad I ordered it

AmeriColor Soft Gel Paste Periwinkle .75oz AmeriColor Soft Gel Paste Periwinkle .75oz
  Heather Shepherd - 30/01/2019
A new colour for me. Happy to have a subtle blue. It works well in Royal icing for the surround colour to a cameo on top of cookies
Menina Fondant Icing Navy Blue 1kg Menina Fondant Icing Navy Blue 1kg
  Pauline - 31/01/2019
Finished colour is beautiful, just be prepared for blue hands :-)
Round Water Print Masonite Cake Board 10 Inch Round Water Print Masonite Cake Board 10 Inch
  Rhiannon Lowrey - 07/02/2019
Nice thick board. Great quality.
Sprinks Sanding Sugar Light Blue 85g Sprinks Sanding Sugar Light Blue 85g
  Grace Filardi - 07/02/2019
Perfect for my Hawaiian themed cake, gorgeous sparkly waves for the ocean
 Contact Us