gold Reviews

  4 stars - 37 reviews

Rolkem Super Gold Dust Rolkem Super Gold Dust
  margaret m - 21/03/2018
By far the best gold dust in the market. Gives a bright and shiny finish.
Rolkem Super Gold Dust Rolkem Super Gold Dust
  Samantha - 22/03/2018
Tub might be a bit tricky to open but great gold lustre colour.
Genuine Edible Gold Leaf (23kt) 25pcs (Loose) Genuine Edible Gold Leaf (23kt) 25pcs (Loose)
  laurie - 23/03/2018
High quality gold leafs. It's a bit pricey but a little goes a long way. I use them sparingly on my desserts to add a touch of luxury.
Rolkem Super Gold Dust Rolkem Super Gold Dust
  Thalia - 24/03/2018
I've owned many different gold dust and this is by far my favourite
Genuine Edible Gold Leaf (23kt) 25pcs (Loose) Genuine Edible Gold Leaf (23kt) 25pcs (Loose)
  Krystal - 25/03/2018
Great product but very delicate and can be a bit tricky to use.
AmeriColor Soft Gel Paste Gold .75oz AmeriColor Soft Gel Paste Gold .75oz
  Eman nazha - 25/04/2018
Americolor never disappoints
BULK  Clear Cupcake Boxes w Gold Insert 50pcs BULK Clear Cupcake Boxes w Gold Insert 50pcs
  Emma Harrold Turner - 02/05/2018
Excellent product, excellent service. Good quality all round.
Gold Foil Mini Baking Cups (#360) 240pcs Gold Foil Mini Baking Cups (#360) 240pcs
  Rosalie Bell - 03/05/2018
Great quality foil cups - lovely to put truffles, chocolate or fudge pieces in.
Gold Foil Baking Cups (#550) 240pcs Gold Foil Baking Cups (#550) 240pcs
  Jo - 11/05/2018
Beautiful quality.
Rolkem Super Gold Dust Rolkem Super Gold Dust
  Laura - 27/05/2018
Have to say this is my Favorite, the gold colour is amazing really looks like gold and not yellowy. Love it
Bulk AmeriColor Gold Sheen Airbrush/Paint Food Colour 4.5oz Bulk AmeriColor Gold Sheen Airbrush/Paint Food Colour 4.5oz
  Roberta Dana - 28/05/2018
excellent product
Rolkem Super Gold Dust Rolkem Super Gold Dust
  Misia Douglas - 06/06/2018
difficult to mix up as a paint, use a roller rather than a brush for a flawless finish. great gold colour though!
Wilton Edible Gold Sequins Confetti 283g Wilton Edible Gold Sequins Confetti 283g
  Vanessa Bibile - 13/06/2018
Great to use. They went further than I expected (covered more cake) meaning I have left-overs. They were a great colour and none of the colour bled into the ganache, which I was worried would happen. I didn't taste them, but my kids said they were yum.
Rainbow Dust Metallic Dark Gold Food Paint 25ml Rainbow Dust Metallic Dark Gold Food Paint 25ml
  Chani Field - 16/06/2018
Amazing rich dark gold colour, easy to apply with ordinary paint brush
Gold Foil Baking Cups (#550) 240pcs Gold Foil Baking Cups (#550) 240pcs
  Lily - 26/07/2018
These baking tops are a really wonderful quality. I did find them a little tricky to seperate, because they are foil they tended to crease and crinkle. However once seperate they look lovely.
Sprinkletti Gold Mix Sprinkles 100g Sprinkletti Gold Mix Sprinkles 100g
  Jean Hansen - 03/08/2018
I am using these to decorate my Wedding cupcakes on top of the butter icing. Already had a trial run and they look awesome
Sprinkletti Gold Mix Sprinkles 100g Sprinkletti Gold Mix Sprinkles 100g
  Jean - 08/08/2018
A photo to go with my previous review

Sprinkd Gold Stars 7mm Sprinkles 100g Sprinkd Gold Stars 7mm Sprinkles 100g
  Lisa - 19/08/2018
Good value for money. Very happy with these sprinkles. Cute!
Rolkem Super Gold Dust Rolkem Super Gold Dust
  Nikki Frost - 22/08/2018
Extremely quick postage....veey impressed. Looking forward to using it on a 50th Golden Wedding Anniversary cake.
Sprinkd Gold Stars 7mm Sprinkles 100g Sprinkd Gold Stars 7mm Sprinkles 100g
  Rhian - 24/08/2018
I love these little stars!

 Contact Us