Sprinkles, Confetti, Pearls Reviews

  5 stars - 51 reviews

Edible Sugar Eyes 10mm 75g Edible Sugar Eyes 10mm 75g
  tilly - 20/03/2018
Time saver. Used these eyes for a batch of owl cake toppers.
Genuine Edible Gold Leaf (23kt) 25pcs (Loose) Genuine Edible Gold Leaf (23kt) 25pcs (Loose)
  laurie - 23/03/2018
High quality gold leafs. It's a bit pricey but a little goes a long way. I use them sparingly on my desserts to add a touch of luxury.
Sprinkletti Mermaid Sprinkles 100g Sprinkletti Mermaid Sprinkles 100g
  Andrea - 23/03/2018
Worked great with my under the sea cake.
Sprinkletti Unicorn Sprinkles 100g Sprinkletti Unicorn Sprinkles 100g
  Jeni v - 24/03/2018
Was a perfect mix of colours for my unicorn cupcakes.
Genuine Edible Gold Leaf (23kt) 25pcs (Loose) Genuine Edible Gold Leaf (23kt) 25pcs (Loose)
  Krystal - 25/03/2018
Great product but very delicate and can be a bit tricky to use.
CK Edible Pearls 3mm Pearlized Grande White 113g CK Edible Pearls 3mm Pearlized Grande White 113g
  Marie - 08/04/2018
Lovely pearls! First time using decent quality ones and they’re far superior, actually nice to eat and sprinkle beautifully over fresh frosting. I usually use larger ones but the bride wanted lots per cupcake so tried the smaller size... they looked great!
BULK Jimmies Mixed Sprinkles 1kg BULK Jimmies Mixed Sprinkles 1kg
  Kellie Little - 19/04/2018
Awesome product
Mermaid Mix Sprinkles 100g Mermaid Mix Sprinkles 100g
  Shelley Brown - 14/05/2018
Love these sprinkles, really made my cake look beautiful. My order arrived in good time and packaged well
BULK Rainbow Confetti Sprinkles 8mm 1kg BULK Rainbow Confetti Sprinkles 8mm 1kg
  Serendipity Ice Cream - 23/05/2018
Great product, very good quality. it'll make our cakes look very pretty and cheerful. Delivery was really quick and very easy website to order from.
Mermaid Mix Sprinkles 100g Mermaid Mix Sprinkles 100g
  Vicky Joynes - 11/06/2018
Beautiful. Created a great surprise inside the cake.
Wilton Edible Gold Sequins Confetti 283g Wilton Edible Gold Sequins Confetti 283g
  Vanessa Bibile - 13/06/2018
Great to use. They went further than I expected (covered more cake) meaning I have left-overs. They were a great colour and none of the colour bled into the ganache, which I was worried would happen. I didn't taste them, but my kids said they were yum.
BULK Rainbow Nonpareils Sprinkles 1kg BULK Rainbow Nonpareils Sprinkles 1kg
  Bronwyn Willits - 13/06/2018
I had been searching for some really bright sprinkles to cover a large Pinata cake for a seven year old's birthday. All the "hundred and thousands" type sprinkles were pale and ordinary. These were so bright and exactly what I wanted. The delivery was so prompt. I will order again with you for sure.
Genuine Edible Silver Leaf 25pcs (Transfer) Genuine Edible Silver Leaf 25pcs (Transfer)
  Erica Bolam - 14/07/2018
Great product - elevates cakes to a professional outcome
CK Sanding Sugar Red 113g CK Sanding Sugar Red 113g
  Sarah polglaze - 15/07/2018
Excellent product, bigger then I expected Service was AMAZING will be back
Edible Sugar Eyes 10mm 75g Edible Sugar Eyes 10mm 75g
  Kaia Gleadhill - 17/07/2018
Exactly what I was looking for. Only negative was that the black colour ran when handling the eyes with wet hands. Easy to wipe away smudges though!

Sprinkletti Midnight Violet Sprinkles 100g Sprinkletti Midnight Violet Sprinkles 100g
  Nicole Ruigrok - 23/07/2018
These sprinkles look amazing! Can't wait to use them on my cake.
CK Jimmies Mixed Colours Sprinkles 90g CK Jimmies Mixed Colours Sprinkles 90g
  Karyn Patching - 29/07/2018
No review necessary for Jimmy sprinkles as they say it themselves.
Sprinkletti Gold Mix Sprinkles 100g Sprinkletti Gold Mix Sprinkles 100g
  Jean Hansen - 03/08/2018
I am using these to decorate my Wedding cupcakes on top of the butter icing. Already had a trial run and they look awesome
Sprinkletti Mother of Pearl Mix Sprinkles 100g Sprinkletti Mother of Pearl Mix Sprinkles 100g
  Jean Hansen - 03/08/2018
I have the gold version of these and thought I would do this one and maybe mix for a different effect. The wedding cake will be a mix of white and ivory
Sprinkletti Gold Mix Sprinkles 100g Sprinkletti Gold Mix Sprinkles 100g
  Jean - 08/08/2018
A photo to go with my previous review

 Contact Us