Dusts & Glitters Reviews

  4 stars - 38 reviews

Rolkem Super Gold Dust  (New Formula) Rolkem Super Gold Dust (New Formula)
  margaret m - 21/03/2018
By far the best gold dust in the market. Gives a bright and shiny finish.
Rolkem Super Gold Dust  (New Formula) Rolkem Super Gold Dust (New Formula)
  Samantha - 22/03/2018
Tub might be a bit tricky to open but great gold lustre colour.
Rolkem Super Gold Dust  (New Formula) Rolkem Super Gold Dust (New Formula)
  Thalia - 24/03/2018
I've owned many different gold dust and this is by far my favourite
Rolkem Rainbow Spectrum Rose Leaf Dust Rolkem Rainbow Spectrum Rose Leaf Dust
  HJ - 08/04/2018
great product
Colour Splash Edible Dust Pearl Copper 5g Colour Splash Edible Dust Pearl Copper 5g
  Evie Allman - 23/05/2018
Really high quality dust that turns into a paint so well. Love this product!
Rolkem Super Gold Dust  (New Formula) Rolkem Super Gold Dust (New Formula)
  Laura - 27/05/2018
Have to say this is my Favorite, the gold colour is amazing really looks like gold and not yellowy. Love it
Rainbow Dust Edible Dark Silver Stars Glitter Rainbow Dust Edible Dark Silver Stars Glitter
  Roberta Dana - 28/05/2018
very happy with this product. As advertised. good quality
Colour Splash Edible Dust Pearl Rose Gold 5g Colour Splash Edible Dust Pearl Rose Gold 5g
  Dave - 29/05/2018
Product was purchased to replace items lost recently, wife loving this
Colour Splash Edible Dust Pearl Silver Sparkle 5g Colour Splash Edible Dust Pearl Silver Sparkle 5g
  Dave - 29/05/2018
Product was purchased to replace items lost recently, wife loving this
Colour Splash Edible Dust Pearl Rose Gold 5g Colour Splash Edible Dust Pearl Rose Gold 5g
  Dave - 29/05/2018
Product was purchased to replace items lost recently, wife loving this
Rolkem Super Gold Dust  (New Formula) Rolkem Super Gold Dust (New Formula)
  Misia Douglas - 06/06/2018
difficult to mix up as a paint, use a roller rather than a brush for a flawless finish. great gold colour though!
Edible Glitter Flakes Silver 28g Edible Glitter Flakes Silver 28g
  Erica Bolam - 14/07/2018
Its pretty gritty and not pleasant
Rolkem Super Gold Dust  (New Formula) Rolkem Super Gold Dust (New Formula)
  Nikki Frost - 22/08/2018
Extremely quick postage....veey impressed. Looking forward to using it on a 50th Golden Wedding Anniversary cake.
Rainbow Dust Edible Gold Hearts Glitter Rainbow Dust Edible Gold Hearts Glitter
  Janeen Hodder - 03/09/2018
Good heart spring nkles are lovely - the silver ones are too grey
Starlight Silver Saturn Edible Rainbow Dust Starlight Silver Saturn Edible Rainbow Dust
  Danielle Shook - 09/09/2018
This is great! Very sparkly! And although it looks like a small amount in the jar, it really is heaps! You don't need much to create a great affect! Also it came within a few days of ordering, thank you! Love it!
Creative Cake Lustre Dust GOLD CRYSTALS 4g Creative Cake Lustre Dust GOLD CRYSTALS 4g
  Katherine Beringer - 10/09/2018
I am really excited to use this lustre dust! It is exactly what I was hoping it would be. Now I have to resist the temptation to add gold glitter to everything I make for the rest of time.
Colour Splash Edible Dust Pearl Shimmer 5g Colour Splash Edible Dust Pearl Shimmer 5g
  Robyn Low - 30/09/2018
I love this product! I run a cocktail bar on the Gold Coast and use this in one of my cocktains to give a metallic effect. Customers love it and i love the pricing and delivery service.
Edible Glitter Flakes Lavender 7g Edible Glitter Flakes Lavender 7g
  PATRICIA ANDREWS - 15/10/2018
Good product, good packaging. Great for its purpose.
Sugarflair Edible Glitter Dust Spray White 10g Sugarflair Edible Glitter Dust Spray White 10g
  Coral Peachey - 08/11/2018
Found this product excellent. Lovely shine& glitter, however, don't hold it too close to project you are working on. Will try other colours now.
Rainbow Dust Edible Pink Hearts Glitter Rainbow Dust Edible Pink Hearts Glitter
  Sarah Guthrie - 19/11/2018
Perfect for our needs! These sprinkles and gluten and wheat free and sugar free so perfect for keto, paleo and gluten free diets. They are also halal and vegan so I can feed them to my friends too :-)))
 Contact Us