Fondant, Mixes, Ingredients Reviews

  4 stars - 68 reviews

Satin Ice Gum Paste 1kg Satin Ice Gum Paste 1kg
  Andrea Moul - 04/07/2018
Easy to handle and has a lovely smooth texture
Bakels Vanilla Buttercream 2kg Bakels Vanilla Buttercream 2kg
  Sarah Searle - 18/07/2018
I Love Bakels Buttercream. Tastes So Good.
Menina Fondant Icing Navy Blue 1kg Menina Fondant Icing Navy Blue 1kg
  Christine Blyth - 23/07/2018
This navy blue fondant was brilliant and it was the best colour I have never found one that was stated to be navy blue until now love it.
Menina Fondant Icing Orange 1kg Menina Fondant Icing Orange 1kg
  Raylein Sheedy - 26/07/2018
Wonderful icing easy to work with. I love it color was exactly what i wanted
Menina Fondant Icing Black 1kg Menina Fondant Icing Black 1kg
  Raylein Sheedy - 26/07/2018
Great color went on nicely perfertion in a tub
Menina Fondant Icing White 1kg Menina Fondant Icing White 1kg
  Natalie Gibson - 29/07/2018
Very easy to work with and great price
Over The Top Buttercream Icing Pink 425g Over The Top Buttercream Icing Pink 425g
  Emma Fisher - 12/08/2018
Great product. Awesome colour
Satin Ice RTR Fondant Icing Black/Vanilla 1kg Satin Ice RTR Fondant Icing Black/Vanilla 1kg
  Myra Gisbourne - 14/09/2018
I don't usually like fondant but this brand and flavor is really nice were i actually use more on cakes now cause people actually eat it instead of pulling it of thank you
Renshaw Extra Grey Icing Fondant 250g Renshaw Extra Grey Icing Fondant 250g
  Sarina Melchiorre - 22/09/2018
Much better product than supermarket brand. Easy to work with
Renshaw Extra Orange Icing Fondant 250g Renshaw Extra Orange Icing Fondant 250g
  Sarina Melchiorre - 22/09/2018
Nice bright color
Renshaw Extra Teddy Bear Brown Icing Fondant 250g Renshaw Extra Teddy Bear Brown Icing Fondant 250g
  Sarina Melchiorre - 22/09/2018
Great color
Menina Fondant Icing Navy Blue 1kg Menina Fondant Icing Navy Blue 1kg
  Dee Morella - 05/10/2018
The only ‘real navy’ fondant I could find. Gorgeous deep colour and really easy to work with fondant. Love it!
Satin Ice RTR Fondant Icing White/Vanilla 1kg Satin Ice RTR Fondant Icing White/Vanilla 1kg
  Coral Peachey - 21/10/2018
I use Satin Ice quite a lot, I find it easy to work with and is great to ice a cake. It does not stretch like some but I find you have to be careful in hot humid weather as it goes terribly soft.
Menina Fondant Icing Light Pink 1kg Menina Fondant Icing Light Pink 1kg
  Siobhan - 29/10/2018
Easy to use fondant. Lovely light pink colour

BULK Over The Top Buttercream Icing White 1.7kg BULK Over The Top Buttercream Icing White 1.7kg
  Sandy Ahearn - 08/11/2018
I have used this product a number of times for decorating cupcakes and special occasion cakes. It is very easy to use and pipes nicely. It also stores very well.
Over The Top Buttercream Icing White 425g Over The Top Buttercream Icing White 425g
  Myra Gisbourne - 08/11/2018
Love this buttercream icing not sweet at all and really good for piping and love the variety in colours thank you
Renshaw Primary Colours Ready to Roll Icing 5x100g Renshaw Primary Colours Ready to Roll Icing 5x100g
  Jacquie Banks - 09/11/2018
A good product which makes it easy for the one time cake cooker. Just wish there was more in stock, although seems to be a hard to get item.
Menina Fondant Icing Black 1kg Menina Fondant Icing Black 1kg
  Antoinette T Williams - 14/11/2018
fantastic, all the fondant icing i ordered were wonderful to use same as the eatable paint Made my job making my daughters 21st cake alot easier ..thank you Baking Pleasures ....

Menina Fondant Icing Light Pink 250g Menina Fondant Icing Light Pink 250g
  Coralie - 01/12/2018
Easy to use
Menina Fondant Icing White 1kg Menina Fondant Icing White 1kg
  Coralie - 01/12/2018
Easy to use
 Contact Us