Fondant, Mixes, Ingredients Reviews

  4 stars - 68 reviews

Menina Fondant Icing Red 1kg Menina Fondant Icing Red 1kg
  LYNETTE JOYCE - 05/05/2019
Menina has been a great brand - nice to know it's Queensland made. Let's hope the new owners don't try to cut corners and change the recipe.
Bakels Pettinice White RTR Fondant Icing 750g Bakels Pettinice White RTR Fondant Icing 750g
  LYNETTE JOYCE - 05/05/2019
Have used this product several times - eg for most of my Christmas cakes. It's good stuff!

Fondtastic Black Gum Paste 226g Fondtastic Black Gum Paste 226g
  LYNETTE JOYCE - 05/05/2019
Only used a small amount but works just fine
Egg White Powder 100g Egg White Powder 100g
  Rose Azzopardi - 05/05/2019
great people to deal with, very fast delivery and most of all great product.
Satin Ice RTR Fondant Icing Baby Pink/Vanilla 1kg Satin Ice RTR Fondant Icing Baby Pink/Vanilla 1kg
  Coral Peachey - 06/05/2019
I have been using Satin Ice fondant for a long time now - find it great to work with - love the colours and I can make them darker if necessary.
Satin Ice RTR Fondant Icing Baby Blue/Vanilla 1kg Satin Ice RTR Fondant Icing Baby Blue/Vanilla 1kg
  Coral Peachey - 06/05/2019
Love working with Satin Ice fondant. I especially love the baby blue. Hoping to get a grandson one day and will have this colour in mind.
Satin Ice RTR Fondant Icing White/Vanilla 1kg Satin Ice RTR Fondant Icing White/Vanilla 1kg
  Coral Peachey - 06/05/2019
Always use Satin Ice fondant - with white I can colour it as well. About to start a new project - Mothers Day so I can't wait to finish the cake.
Bakels Vanilla Buttercream 2kg (BB: 20/08/2019) Bakels Vanilla Buttercream 2kg (BB: 20/08/2019)
  Minnie Guran - 09/05/2019
Top quality butter cream icing. So versatile, you can use it for icing all cakes, cup cakes etc. always ready to use! Wouldn’t be without it!! Delivery is very prompt too!!
 Contact Us