Christmas Reviews

  4 stars - 66 reviews

BULK White Grease Proof Baking Cups 500pcs BULK White Grease Proof Baking Cups 500pcs
  Marie - 08/04/2018
Great quality baking cups, a bit stiff to separate for the first few of each bundle but nice consistent results
Rose Pearl White Lace Cupcake Wrappers 12pcs Rose Pearl White Lace Cupcake Wrappers 12pcs
  Thea Moxey - 02/05/2018
I used the wrappers for Hummingbird cupcakes that I made for a wedding. I baked the cupcakes in silver foil papers, piped the frosting on and made small fondant hearts (textured with the Katy Sue Wood Panel Design Mat). They looked stunning.
Satin Ice RTR Fondant Icing Blue/Vanilla 1kg Satin Ice RTR Fondant Icing Blue/Vanilla 1kg
  Lynne Wasinski - 07/05/2018
Wonderfully easy to use icing. A joy to work with.
Culpitt Red Baking Cups 24pcs Culpitt Red Baking Cups 24pcs
  Cynthia Phillips - 21/05/2018
Muffin caps are fantastic Im doing a ladies dinner in July and will be making plum puddings in them . Thanks again
Bakels Pettinice Green RTR Fondant Icing 750g Bakels Pettinice Green RTR Fondant Icing 750g
  Jemma Hickson - 10/06/2018
Perfect colour for what I needed (used to make a Pool Table cake) couldnt be happier :)
Cutie Cupcake Christmas Winter Cutter Set 4pcs Cutie Cupcake Christmas Winter Cutter Set 4pcs
  Dianne Bywater - 15/06/2018
Xmas cake will look amazing with these cutters
Menina Fondant Icing Red 1kg Menina Fondant Icing Red 1kg
  Chani Field - 16/06/2018
Brilliant colour, easy to use
AmeriColor Soft Gel Paste Super Red .75oz AmeriColor Soft Gel Paste Super Red .75oz
  Georgina McPhail - 11/07/2018
I only ever use the soft gell colours, they are so versatile and easy to use
Sprinks Sanding Sugar Red 85g Sprinks Sanding Sugar Red 85g
  Sarah polglaze - 15/07/2018
Excellent product, bigger then I expected Service was AMAZING will be back
Christmas Bauble Edible Cupcake Toppers 12pcs Christmas Bauble Edible Cupcake Toppers 12pcs
  Alison Henry - 19/07/2018
Well made and so cute
Christmas Gingerbread Men Edible Cupcake Toppers 12pcs Christmas Gingerbread Men Edible Cupcake Toppers 12pcs
  Alison Henry - 19/07/2018
Well made and so cute
Christmas Holly & Berries Edible Cupcake Toppers 12pcs Christmas Holly & Berries Edible Cupcake Toppers 12pcs
  Alison Henry - 19/07/2018
really cute

Wilton Icing Colour Leaf Green 1 oz Wilton Icing Colour Leaf Green 1 oz
  Jodi pender - 25/07/2018
This is my favourite leaf green gel colour, I have tried many brands but Wilton leaf green is my only preference. This little pot goes a long way too.

Wilton Icing Colour White White 2oz Wilton Icing Colour White White 2oz
  Lily - 26/07/2018
This icing colour works wonderfully! I found it really doesn’t take a lot of product to fully colour your mixture to a crisp white. I would definitely recommend this product.
Christmas Bauble Edible Cupcake Toppers 12pcs Christmas Bauble Edible Cupcake Toppers 12pcs
  Lily - 26/07/2018
These edible toppers are just the cutest! They really take a simple cupcake to a festive delight.
Sprinks Gold Stars Sprinkles 70g Sprinks Gold Stars Sprinkles 70g
  Lisa - 19/08/2018
Good value for money. Very happy with these sprinkles. Cute!
AmeriColor Soft Gel Paste Leaf Green .75oz AmeriColor Soft Gel Paste Leaf Green .75oz
  Lisa - 19/08/2018
I love the Americolor food colours. They are true to colour and only a minimal amount is needed. A little goes a long way so they product lasts. This is a really pretty green
Sprinks Gold Stars Sprinkles 70g Sprinks Gold Stars Sprinkles 70g
  Rhian - 24/08/2018
I love these little stars!

BULK Christmas Holly & Berries Edible Cupcake Toppers 250pcs BULK Christmas Holly & Berries Edible Cupcake Toppers 250pcs
  Kayleen Wood - 06/09/2018
A consistently good product. Just needed to get in early this year.

Rainbow Dust Metallic Red Food Paint 25ml Rainbow Dust Metallic Red Food Paint 25ml
  Kira fontana - 10/09/2018
Very high quality, mixes beautifully. A little goes a long way and for the price an excellent product.
 Contact Us