Menina Reviews

  4 stars - 28 reviews

Titanium Dioxide White Food Grade Powder (E171) 100g Titanium Dioxide White Food Grade Powder (E171) 100g
  Stephanie - 21/03/2018
Works great! Made my white chocolate really white.
Menina Fondant Icing White 1kg Menina Fondant Icing White 1kg
  Robyn Shannon - 19/04/2018
Love love love this product!
Menina Fondant Icing Navy Blue 1kg Menina Fondant Icing Navy Blue 1kg
  Naomi K Chen - 25/04/2018
Amazing colour and was the perfect amount to cover a medium sized tier <3
Menina Fondant Icing Navy Blue 1kg Menina Fondant Icing Navy Blue 1kg
  Bron Johnson - 06/05/2018
This was the only proper navy blue icing I could find online, as opposed to a dark blue. It was easy to work with and looked great on the cake. Although beware, it turned everyone’s tongue blue for a while!
Menina Fondant Icing Daffodil Yellow 1kg Menina Fondant Icing Daffodil Yellow 1kg
  Sandi Johnson - 07/05/2018
Excellent product, great value
Menina Fondant Icing  Blue 1kg Menina Fondant Icing Blue 1kg
  Sandi Johnson - 07/05/2018
Excellent product, great value
Menina Fondant Icing Orange 1kg Menina Fondant Icing Orange 1kg
  Sandi Johnson - 07/05/2018
Excellent product, Great value
Menina Fondant Icing White 1kg Menina Fondant Icing White 1kg
  Khia Jade Sturges - 04/06/2018
Almost perfect! A little softer than the satin ice that I usually use, but I just covered my hands in icing sugar whilst I was mixing in some tylose, as it sticks to your skin a fair bit, but it came out great once I did that. It dried beautifully. I’ll be ordering all of my fondant here from now on. Thank you baking pleasures!
Menina White Vanilla Buttercream 425g Menina White Vanilla Buttercream 425g
  Ann-Maree Fazel - 06/06/2018
Lovely and smooth. Easy to use
Menina Fondant Icing Black 250g Menina Fondant Icing Black 250g
  Jemma Hickson - 10/06/2018
Great to work with :)
Menina Fondant Icing Purple 250g Menina Fondant Icing Purple 250g
  Vicky Joynes - 11/06/2018
So easy to use and tastes great too!
Menina Fondant Icing Red 1kg Menina Fondant Icing Red 1kg
  Chani Field - 16/06/2018
Brilliant colour, easy to use
Menina Fondant Icing Black 1kg Menina Fondant Icing Black 1kg
  Lillian - 24/06/2018
Brilliant fondant to work with. Very happy with the purchase.
Menina Fondant Icing Navy Blue 1kg Menina Fondant Icing Navy Blue 1kg
  Christine Blyth - 23/07/2018
This navy blue fondant was brilliant and it was the best colour I have never found one that was stated to be navy blue until now love it.
Menina Fondant Icing Orange 1kg Menina Fondant Icing Orange 1kg
  Raylein Sheedy - 26/07/2018
Wonderful icing easy to work with. I love it color was exactly what i wanted
Menina Fondant Icing Black 1kg Menina Fondant Icing Black 1kg
  Raylein Sheedy - 26/07/2018
Great color went on nicely perfertion in a tub
Menina Fondant Icing White 1kg Menina Fondant Icing White 1kg
  Natalie Gibson - 29/07/2018
Very easy to work with and great price
Menina Fondant Icing Navy Blue 1kg Menina Fondant Icing Navy Blue 1kg
  Dee Morella - 05/10/2018
The only ‘real navy’ fondant I could find. Gorgeous deep colour and really easy to work with fondant. Love it!
Menina Fondant Icing Light Pink 1kg Menina Fondant Icing Light Pink 1kg
  Siobhan - 29/10/2018
Easy to use fondant. Lovely light pink colour

Menina Fondant Icing Black 1kg Menina Fondant Icing Black 1kg
  Antoinette T Williams - 14/11/2018
fantastic, all the fondant icing i ordered were wonderful to use same as the eatable paint Made my job making my daughters 21st cake alot easier ..thank you Baking Pleasures ....

 Contact Us