Wilton Reviews

  4 stars - 29 reviews

Wilton Cake Lifter Wilton Cake Lifter
  angela - 24/03/2018
Definitely a must have for any cake maker. I actually have two.
Wilton Dessert Accents Chocolate/Candy Mould Wilton Dessert Accents Chocolate/Candy Mould
  Sandra K - 30/03/2018
Great mould by Wilton. So easy to use & my chocolates always come out easily & cleanly. Love the simple and elegant design too!
Wilton Color Swirl 3 Colour Decorating Kit Wilton Color Swirl 3 Colour Decorating Kit
  Adele Jacobs - 12/04/2018
10/10 product!
Wilton Cake Lifter Wilton Cake Lifter
  maria anello - 09/05/2018
*****
Wilton Dessert Accents Chocolate/Candy Mould Wilton Dessert Accents Chocolate/Candy Mould
  Judy Sign - 14/05/2018
They are really good
Wilton Dessert Accents Chocolate/Candy Mould Wilton Dessert Accents Chocolate/Candy Mould
  Linda McLean - 21/05/2018
I love this product, made by cupcakes look great and quite professional.
Wilton Baby Feet Cupcake Stand Wilton Baby Feet Cupcake Stand
  Kerry Luxton - 11/06/2018
Just what I wanted, thank you
Wilton Edible Gold Sequins Confetti 283g Wilton Edible Gold Sequins Confetti 283g
  Vanessa Bibile - 13/06/2018
Great to use. They went further than I expected (covered more cake) meaning I have left-overs. They were a great colour and none of the colour bled into the ganache, which I was worried would happen. I didn't taste them, but my kids said they were yum.
Wilton 1M Open Star Piping Tip Wilton 1M Open Star Piping Tip
  Danielle Moore - 18/06/2018
Perfect! Just what I needed to make cute cupcakes!
Wilton Icing Colour Leaf Green 1 oz Wilton Icing Colour Leaf Green 1 oz
  Jodi pender - 25/07/2018
This is my favourite leaf green gel colour, I have tried many brands but Wilton leaf green is my only preference. This little pot goes a long way too.

Wilton Icing Colour White White 2oz Wilton Icing Colour White White 2oz
  Lily - 26/07/2018
This icing colour works wonderfully! I found it really doesn’t take a lot of product to fully colour your mixture to a crisp white. I would definitely recommend this product.
Wilton Icing Colour 8 Piece Set Wilton Icing Colour 8 Piece Set
  karen landry - 03/08/2018
the colour range is wonderful.
Wilton Sports Ball Cake Tin/Pan Wilton Sports Ball Cake Tin/Pan
  Lisa Wylie - 13/08/2018
Great quality fit good price. Good delivery time
Wilton Treatology Creamy Vanilla Custard Flavour Concentrate Wilton Treatology Creamy Vanilla Custard Flavour Concentrate
  kathryn smith - 03/09/2018
This flavor is awesome, I put it in my buttercream and everyone was commenting on the beautiful it was i only needed a few drops but it tasted just like vanilla custard. I have purchased another 2 bottles and I will be trying them in a cake recipes. Can't wait
Wilton Primary Candy Colour Set Wilton Primary Candy Colour Set
  Melinda Teys - 05/09/2018
Great product thanks
Wilton Cookie/Lollipop Treat Sticks 20cm (8 inches) 20pcs Wilton Cookie/Lollipop Treat Sticks 20cm (8 inches) 20pcs
  Kerry pretlove - 06/09/2018
Great value
Wilton Icing Colour Red Red 1 oz Wilton Icing Colour Red Red 1 oz
  Kayleen - 12/09/2018
First purchase from this site, it won't be my last, easy ordering, speedy delivery. Thank you.
Wilton Jungle Pals Cookie Cutter Set 3pcs Wilton Jungle Pals Cookie Cutter Set 3pcs
  Sarina Melchiorre - 16/09/2018
Excellent set of cutters really easy to use and also easy for fondant cut outs
Wilton Icing Colour White White 2oz Wilton Icing Colour White White 2oz
  Jacqui Riley - 19/09/2018
Love Wilton White Whitener. Makes my Swiss Meringue buttercream white with no after taste. I use it all the time
Wilton Christmas Holiday Sprinkles 56g Wilton Christmas Holiday Sprinkles 56g
  Sandra Cations - 14/10/2018
I was very excited with these lovely Christmas sprinkles
 Contact Us