c rainbow Reviews

rainbow Reviews

  5 stars - 24 reviews

FooDoodler Thick Edible Pens 8pk FooDoodler Thick Edible Pens 8pk
  Kathryn Siddall - 15/04/2018
The kids loved decorating with them.
BULK Jimmies Mixed Sprinkles 1kg BULK Jimmies Mixed Sprinkles 1kg
  Kellie Little - 19/04/2018
Awesome product
BULK Rainbow Pastel Confetti 8mm Sprinkles 1kg BULK Rainbow Pastel Confetti 8mm Sprinkles 1kg
  Serendipity Ice Cream - 23/05/2018
Great product, very good quality. it'll make our cakes look very pretty and cheerful. Delivery was really quick and very easy website to order from.
BULK Rainbow Nonpareils Sprinkles 1kg BULK Rainbow Nonpareils Sprinkles 1kg
  Bronwyn Willits - 13/06/2018
I had been searching for some really bright sprinkles to cover a large Pinata cake for a seven year old's birthday. All the "hundred and thousands" type sprinkles were pale and ordinary. These were so bright and exactly what I wanted. The delivery was so prompt. I will order again with you for sure.
CK Jimmies Mixed Colours Sprinkles 90g CK Jimmies Mixed Colours Sprinkles 90g
  Karyn Patching - 29/07/2018
No review necessary for Jimmy sprinkles as they say it themselves.
Wilton Icing Colour 8 Piece Set Wilton Icing Colour 8 Piece Set
  karen landry - 03/08/2018
the colour range is wonderful.
BULK CK Jimmies Mixed Sprinkles 453g BULK CK Jimmies Mixed Sprinkles 453g
  CJ'S Pastries - 11/08/2018
Love the deep colours to give a different look
Over The Top Unicorn Sprinkles 60g Over The Top Unicorn Sprinkles 60g
  Kate Rankovic - 12/08/2018
I love the colors of this mix. It's beautiful & magical...
Sprinks Mix Cachous Pearls 4mm 85g Sprinks Mix Cachous Pearls 4mm 85g
  Kate Rankovic - 12/08/2018
I love these bright colors. I haven't used them as yet. But looking forward to using them....
Wilton Primary Candy Colour Set Wilton Primary Candy Colour Set
  Melinda Teys - 05/09/2018
Great product thanks
CK Multi Colour Hearts Edible Sprinkles 73g CK Multi Colour Hearts Edible Sprinkles 73g
  Kerry pretlove - 06/09/2018
Awesome colors
Over The Top Mermaid Sprinkles 60g Over The Top Mermaid Sprinkles 60g
  wendy maitland - 09/09/2018
These are lovely - nicer than I thought they would be from the picture. I used them on the filling for purple macarons together with midnight violet sprinkletti (mixed together) and they were a nice small size.
BULK Rainbow Nonpareils Sprinkles 1kg BULK Rainbow Nonpareils Sprinkles 1kg
  Lechelle Gerrard - 19/09/2018
Exactly what I was after. Bright and fun. Perfect.
FooDoodler Fine Edible Pens 10pk FooDoodler Fine Edible Pens 10pk
  Chiraporn Prucha - 01/10/2018
Love these markers, beautiful colours and very handy. The kids enjoyed using them. I love the fine line option for small details.

AmeriColor Gourmet Edible Food Pen 10pcs AmeriColor Gourmet Edible Food Pen 10pcs
  Leanna Read - 15/10/2018
Good product and delivered quickly
AmeriColor Soft Gel Paste Junior Kit 8pcs AmeriColor Soft Gel Paste Junior Kit 8pcs
  Sandy Ahearn - 08/11/2018
I have only used this item a couple of times. However, the colours are easy to use and are true to the colour indicated.
Renshaw Primary Colours Ready to Roll Icing 5x100g Renshaw Primary Colours Ready to Roll Icing 5x100g
  Jacquie Banks - 09/11/2018
A good product which makes it easy for the one time cake cooker. Just wish there was more in stock, although seems to be a hard to get item.
Wilton Primary Candy Colour Set Wilton Primary Candy Colour Set
  Lucy Allsop - 18/12/2018
Exactly what I was looking for ( and didn’t seem to be available in shops locally). Package arrived promptly so very happy.
BULK CK Jimmies Mixed Sprinkles 453g BULK CK Jimmies Mixed Sprinkles 453g
  Ebony Livingstone - 31/01/2019
Jimmy Sprinkles are perfect for confetti cupcakes/ cakes as they do not bleed colour through the batter.

Renshaw Natural Colours Ready to Roll Icing 5x100g Renshaw Natural Colours Ready to Roll Icing 5x100g
  Kerry pretlove - 04/02/2019
Love the colours and the small packets for small jobs
 Contact Us