Embossers, Texture Sheets Reviews

  5 stars - 9 reviews

Patchwork Cutters Disco Dancers Patchwork Cutters Disco Dancers
  Sandi Johnson - 07/05/2018
Excellent product, more suited for experienced decorator. Difficult to use for beginner.
Patchwork Cutters Halloween Patchwork Cutters Halloween
  Dianne Bywater - 15/06/2018
Looking forward to doing my haunted house and all thing scary with these will send photos when done
Heart  Diamond Impression Embosser Heart Diamond Impression Embosser
  Sarah Bell - 17/06/2018
EXACTLY WHAT I WAS AFTER.
Patchwork Cutters Bows & Bells Patchwork Cutters Bows & Bells
  Jean Hansen - 03/08/2018
I had a little difficulty with this one. Looks good when pressed but ended up cutting around the shapecause I couldn’t get it right. Will still look good on the cake but a little extra time and effort required for me.
Modern Texture Sheets 6pcs Modern Texture Sheets 6pcs
  Helen Hardy - 30/09/2018
These are perfect! Large sheets, clear deep print and very easy to use. The patterns came out beautifully. Thank you!
Floral Texture Sheets 6pcs Floral Texture Sheets 6pcs
  Helen Hardy - 30/09/2018
these sheets are perfect, nice deep clear pattern and large sheets too. you can use whichever are on the sheet you like or use the whole sheet. Thank you i love my purchase!
Bow Diamond Impression Embosser Bow Diamond Impression Embosser
  Michelle Jensen - 20/03/2019
Absolutely love this pattern. I have seen so many inspiration ideas on Pinterest so I had to track it down. So glad I found it at Baking Pleasures.
Men Print Impression Mat 4pcs Men Print Impression Mat 4pcs
  Michelle Jensen - 20/03/2019
I have used these items on cookies for the men for birthday cookies. Also going to use them for Fathers Day, so many ideas. The mould is easy to use and looks great painted.
Katy Sue Roses Silicone Embossers Katy Sue Roses Silicone Embossers
  sue horn - 24/03/2019
great cant wait to use it thanks
 Contact Us