Cake Decorating Tools Reviews

  4 stars - 15 reviews

Wilton Cake Lifter Wilton Cake Lifter
  angela - 24/03/2018
Definitely a must have for any cake maker. I actually have two.
Wilton Cake Lifter Wilton Cake Lifter
  maria anello - 09/05/2018
*****
Silicone Sculpting Brush & Ball Tool Set 5pcs Silicone Sculpting Brush & Ball Tool Set 5pcs
  Myra Gisbourne - 14/05/2018
Looked everywhere for these and they all are in 1 pkt fantastic buy love this site has everything you need thank you
Ateco Decorating Comb & Smoother Ateco Decorating Comb & Smoother
  Janine Elliott - 15/05/2018
Awesome. Love this smoother
Adjustable Layer Cake Slicer Adjustable Layer Cake Slicer
  Laura - 27/05/2018
Wish I had these sooner such a great idea and makes it so much faster to cut level cake slices.
Fine Paint Brush Set 3pcs Fine Paint Brush Set 3pcs
  Nikki Powell - 01/08/2018
Absolutely perfect for fine details, I do a lot of sculpting and modelling and these are fantastic, feel nice to hold also..double bonus
Mini Modelling Tools 14pcs Mini Modelling Tools 14pcs
  Lilian Honda Mariano - 16/08/2018
The item is exactly as shown... and the delivery was very quick! The customer service was also amazing!!! Congratulations Baking Pleasures! And thank you very much for the service!
PME Tilting Turntable 9 Inch PME Tilting Turntable 9 Inch
  Michelle - 18/09/2018
I love the tilt that this turntable has, it definitely differentiates it from the others that I have seen. The movement of the turn is not as fast as I had expected but it is smooth. One confusing feature is that when turning in one direction then changing direction, it actually causes a tilt. It can take time getting used to.
Wilton Cake Lifter Wilton Cake Lifter
  Coralie Rivas - 15/10/2018
I found this product very good, easy to use.
Ateco Large Bowl Scraper Ateco Large Bowl Scraper
  Janet Wickham - 20/11/2018
I used the scraper for the first time recently and found it easy to use and my cake turned out really smooth and professional looking.
Stainless Steel Cranked Palette Knife/Spatula 11.5cm Stainless Steel Cranked Palette Knife/Spatula 11.5cm
  Amy - 24/12/2018
Very easy to use happy with purchase
Ateco Heating Cores 4pcs Ateco Heating Cores 4pcs
  Sam Davis - 18/01/2019
Quality product. A must have for baking larger cakes to ensure you get an evenly baked cake.
Metal Ball Modelling Tool Set 4pcs Metal Ball Modelling Tool Set 4pcs
  Donna Sharp - 28/02/2019
I have been looking for these tools for cake making for ages. When I received them, was very happy with the quality
Mondo Cake Tester Mondo Cake Tester
  Denise White - 07/04/2019
A cake tester....What can I say...It works just fine
Choctastique Large & Extra Large Clear Culinary Scrapers Choctastique Large & Extra Large Clear Culinary Scrapers
  Olivia Rumoro - 07/04/2019
Absolutely love these scrapers! Very impressed with the quality and they've helped me achieve perfect smooth finishes on my buttercream cakes!
 Contact Us