Cupcake Baking Cups Reviews

  4 stars - 18 reviews

BULK White Grease Proof Baking Cups 500pcs BULK White Grease Proof Baking Cups 500pcs
  Marie - 08/04/2018
Great quality baking cups, a bit stiff to separate for the first few of each bundle but nice consistent results
Rose Gold Foil Baking Cups 45pcs Rose Gold Foil Baking Cups 45pcs
  Megan Baker - 01/05/2018
Colour, size and quality as per picture and description. Very happy.
Aqua Green Foil Baking Cups 240pcs Aqua Green Foil Baking Cups 240pcs
  Rosalie Bell - 03/05/2018
Very pretty green foil baking cups! Good quality - will look nice for a cupcake tower for a special birthday!
Gold Foil Mini Baking Cups 240pcs Gold Foil Mini Baking Cups 240pcs
  Rosalie Bell - 03/05/2018
Great quality foil cups - lovely to put truffles, chocolate or fudge pieces in.
Silver Foil Mini Baking Cups 240pcs Silver Foil Mini Baking Cups 240pcs
  Rosalie Bell - 03/05/2018
Great quality foil cups - lovely to put truffles, chocolate or fudge pieces in.
Gold Foil Baking Cups 240pcs Gold Foil Baking Cups 240pcs
  Jo - 11/05/2018
Beautiful quality.
Navy Blue Foil Baking Cups 240pcs Navy Blue Foil Baking Cups 240pcs
  Jo - 11/05/2018
Excellent quality and stunning colour
Rose Gold Foil Baking Cups 45pcs Rose Gold Foil Baking Cups 45pcs
  Jo - 11/05/2018
Gorgeous colour. Will look stunning for the wedding cupcakes
Champagne Foil Baking Cups 240pcs Champagne Foil Baking Cups 240pcs
  Jo - 11/05/2018
Hard to find this colour. Beautiful colour, size and quality.
Culpitt Blue Stripe Baking Cups 24pcs Culpitt Blue Stripe Baking Cups 24pcs
  Allison Baldock - 14/05/2018
Great product!!! Just as described ??
Culpitt Baking Cups Ivory 24pcs Culpitt Baking Cups Ivory 24pcs
  Cris Abbu - 17/05/2018
Exactly what I wanted. Delivery was very quick. Baking Pleasures is always reliable.
Culpitt Red Baking Cups 24pcs Culpitt Red Baking Cups 24pcs
  Cynthia Phillips - 21/05/2018
Muffin caps are fantastic Im doing a ladies dinner in July and will be making plum puddings in them . Thanks again
Rose Gold Foil Baking Cups 45pcs Rose Gold Foil Baking Cups 45pcs
  Michelle Nickson - 22/07/2018
My Review is a little late but a couple of months ago I shopped with baking pleasures. My experience was fantastic and included a personalised phone call to help answer questions. I was extremely happy with suggestions and all Items I received. Thanks Baking Pleasures.
Hot Pink Foil Baking Cups 240pcs Hot Pink Foil Baking Cups 240pcs
  Vanessa De Angelis - 25/07/2018
Perfect for pink pig cupcakes
Gold Foil Baking Cups 240pcs Gold Foil Baking Cups 240pcs
  Lily - 26/07/2018
These baking tops are a really wonderful quality. I did find them a little tricky to seperate, because they are foil they tended to crease and crinkle. However once seperate they look lovely.
Black Nordic Paper Baking Cups 240pcs Black Nordic Paper Baking Cups 240pcs
  Jacque - 31/07/2018
Really happy with ordering and delivery process time with Baking Pleasures. Love the black Nordic cupcake cases which are very effective when showcasing your cupcakes. Also love the foil cupcake cases which don’t lose their colour after baking- so they still look great.
Culpitt Blue Stripe Baking Cups 24pcs Culpitt Blue Stripe Baking Cups 24pcs
  Pat Blackwood - 16/08/2018
I love ordering products from baking pleasures - they arrive within one to two days after ordering, which is great as I normally need the items straightaway These cup cakes cases are fantastic- a great size and no need to have patty tins - they always look great when serving them up on platters
Gold Foil Baking Cups 240pcs Gold Foil Baking Cups 240pcs
  Tina Hammond - 14/11/2018
Only cupcake tins I buy... great colours and lots of choice.
 Contact Us