Cupcake Toppers & Picks Reviews

  5 stars - 18 reviews

Edible Sugar Eyes 10mm 75g Edible Sugar Eyes 10mm 75g
  tilly - 20/03/2018
Time saver. Used these eyes for a batch of owl cake toppers.
Blue Flowers & Leaves Edible Cupcake Toppers 16pcs Blue Flowers & Leaves Edible Cupcake Toppers 16pcs
  Julie Manuell - 09/04/2018
Yes I have used these flowers before love them
Farm Animal Cupcake Rings 12pcs Farm Animal Cupcake Rings 12pcs
  Lesley Moore - 24/05/2018
Veey happy with my purchase. Good quality. ??
Animal Rings 12pcs Animal Rings 12pcs
  Lesley Moore - 24/05/2018
Very happy with my purchase. Perfect for the occasion. Fund raising for the local Zoo. ??
Baby Symbols Rings 12pcs Baby Symbols Rings 12pcs
  Kerry Luxton - 11/06/2018
Very cute thank you
Edible Sugar Eyes 10mm 75g Edible Sugar Eyes 10mm 75g
  Kaia Gleadhill - 17/07/2018
Exactly what I was looking for. Only negative was that the black colour ran when handling the eyes with wet hands. Easy to wipe away smudges though!

Christmas Bauble Edible Cupcake Toppers 12pcs Christmas Bauble Edible Cupcake Toppers 12pcs
  Alison Henry - 19/07/2018
Well made and so cute
Christmas Gingerbread Men Edible Cupcake Toppers 12pcs Christmas Gingerbread Men Edible Cupcake Toppers 12pcs
  Alison Henry - 19/07/2018
Well made and so cute
Christmas Holly & Berries Edible Cupcake Toppers 12pcs Christmas Holly & Berries Edible Cupcake Toppers 12pcs
  Alison Henry - 19/07/2018
really cute

Christmas Bauble Edible Cupcake Toppers 12pcs Christmas Bauble Edible Cupcake Toppers 12pcs
  Lily - 26/07/2018
These edible toppers are just the cutest! They really take a simple cupcake to a festive delight.
Dinosaur Rings 12pcs Dinosaur Rings 12pcs
  Sandra Colley - 16/08/2018
Janice your service and product as usual were first rate. The rings were a great hit on the classroom cupcakes and looked wonderful. I am always fully confident with anything I order from you, you provide a fantastic service. Thank you
Happy Birthday Cupcake Picks 12pcs Happy Birthday Cupcake Picks 12pcs
  Lisa - 19/08/2018
Good quality product and exactly as described. Very happy with this purchase and it’s always a positive experience shopping at baking pleasures.
Red & Orange Edible Wafer Butterflies 12pcs Red & Orange Edible Wafer Butterflies 12pcs
  Karen Farrington - 01/09/2018
The butterflies were ordered for a customer. We chose a selection of the blue and orange and she loved them.
Rainbow Unicorn Edible Cupcake Toppers 12pcs Rainbow Unicorn Edible Cupcake Toppers 12pcs
  Patricia Goonan - 02/09/2018
Very good just the right size for cupcakes
BULK Christmas Holly & Berries Edible Cupcake Toppers 250pcs BULK Christmas Holly & Berries Edible Cupcake Toppers 250pcs
  Kayleen Wood - 06/09/2018
A consistently good product. Just needed to get in early this year.

Australia Edible Wafer Soccer Football Jersey 12pcs Australia Edible Wafer Soccer Football Jersey 12pcs
  Annie - 11/09/2018
These were brilliant for recent Fifa World Cup themed afternoon tea. There are many with food allergies, and these were perfect catering for the nut free / gluten free crowd. The looked so good on cupcakes
Edible Wafer Cartoon Eyes 36pcs Edible Wafer Cartoon Eyes 36pcs
  OSCAR MUNOZ ROMERO - 15/10/2018
Excellent product, really fast service
BULK Christmas Holly & Berries Edible Cupcake Toppers 250pcs BULK Christmas Holly & Berries Edible Cupcake Toppers 250pcs
  Glynis Smalley - 03/12/2018
Perfect size for adding to my Christmas bakes.
 Contact Us