Mondo Reviews

  4 stars - 42 reviews

Mondo Hemisphere/Ball Cake Pan/Tin 6 Inches Mondo Hemisphere/Ball Cake Pan/Tin 6 Inches
  Amy Lester - 20/03/2018
Bought this to make a soccer ball cake for a birthday and it turned out great!
Mondo Round White Masonite Cake Board 9 Inch Mondo Round White Masonite Cake Board 9 Inch
  HJ - 08/04/2018
I used as a base for the gingerbread house I make each year with the grandchildren - being white the royal icing "snow" has no colour showing through if the grandchildren miss part of the base.
Mermaid Tail Silicone Mould Mermaid Tail Silicone Mould
  Sarah - 12/04/2018
Love this! This is easy to use and turned out great when I used it with fondant for my daughters birthday cake.
Mondo Round White Masonite Cake Board 8 Inch Mondo Round White Masonite Cake Board 8 Inch
  Sandi Johnson - 07/05/2018
Excellent quality
Mondo Mini Cupcake Box 12 Cup 3pcs Mondo Mini Cupcake Box 12 Cup 3pcs
  Tayla Charteris - 09/05/2018
Perfect 12hole Mini cupcake box, great size and love the higher lid on it, Makes room for extra goodies that go on top of cupcakes.
Mondo Square White Cake Box 10 inch (10 inch tall) Mondo Square White Cake Box 10 inch (10 inch tall)
  maria anello - 09/05/2018
*****
Mondo Round Black Masonite Cake Board 10 Inch Mondo Round Black Masonite Cake Board 10 Inch
  Myra Gisbourne - 14/05/2018
Living in the country i am very limited to cake equipment so its fantastic when you can order such great products and there delivered so fast thank you
Mondo Square White Cake Box 10 inch (10 inch tall) Mondo Square White Cake Box 10 inch (10 inch tall)
  Roberta Dana - 28/05/2018
very happy with product and price
Round Silver Masonite Cake Board 10 Inch Round Silver Masonite Cake Board 10 Inch
  Roberta Dana - 28/05/2018
very happy with product and price
Round Silver Masonite Cake Board 8 Inch Round Silver Masonite Cake Board 8 Inch
  Dave - 29/05/2018
Loving these Masonite cake boards, more sturdy thaLovingn the cardboard ones
Round White Marble Print Masonite Cake Board 10 Inch Round White Marble Print Masonite Cake Board 10 Inch
  Dave - 29/05/2018
Loving these Masonite cake boards, more sturdy thaLovingn the cardboard ones
Mondo Round Cake Pan 8 x 3 Inches Mondo Round Cake Pan 8 x 3 Inches
  Mary Lymbouris - 04/06/2018
Excellent quality, prompt service, highly recommend.
Mondo Square Cake Pan 7 x 3 Inches Mondo Square Cake Pan 7 x 3 Inches
  Jemma Hickson - 10/06/2018
Love it, its easy to cook and cool and cake doesn't stick :)
Square Silver Masonite Cake Board 7 Inch Square Silver Masonite Cake Board 7 Inch
  Jemma Hickson - 10/06/2018
Perfect for what I needed, thank you.
Bat Stainless Steel Cookie Cutter Bat Stainless Steel Cookie Cutter
  Dianne Bywater - 15/06/2018
Living in a small town very hard to find things for icing cakes decorations cookie cutter range is great I now have a go to on line shop for my equipment
Mondo Square 4 Inch Deep Cake Pan Set (6, 8, 10 inch wide) Mondo Square 4 Inch Deep Cake Pan Set (6, 8, 10 inch wide)
  Debbie Atkins - 21/07/2018
Great price and fast delivery
Mondo Round White Masonite Cake Board 9 Inch Mondo Round White Masonite Cake Board 9 Inch
  Coralie Rivas - 21/07/2018
Good product for the price
Mondo Round White Masonite Cake Board 7 Inch Mondo Round White Masonite Cake Board 7 Inch
  Coralie Rivas - 21/07/2018
Good product for the price
Mondo Round White Masonite Cake Board 8 Inch Mondo Round White Masonite Cake Board 8 Inch
  Coralie Rivas - 21/07/2018
Good product for the price
Mondo Square White Cake Box 10 inch (10 inch tall) Mondo Square White Cake Box 10 inch (10 inch tall)
  Karolina Rucinski - 25/07/2018
Very happy with the product and price
 Contact Us