White Reviews

  5 stars - 86 reviews

Titanium Dioxide Food Grade (E171) 100g Titanium Dioxide Food Grade (E171) 100g
  Stephanie - 21/03/2018
Works great! Made my white chocolate really white.
Isomalt Crystals  453g Isomalt Crystals 453g
  ellie - 21/03/2018
First time working with isomalt crystals. Found it really easy to melt and created beautiful candy gems.
Satin Ice Gum Paste 1kg Satin Ice Gum Paste 1kg
  Ariel C - 25/03/2018
Easy and a wonderful experience working with Satin Ice Gum Paste. Great flavour too!
BULK Clear Mini Cupcake Boxes w White Insert 50pcs BULK Clear Mini Cupcake Boxes w White Insert 50pcs
  Vegan Em - 08/04/2018
Great product. Fast delivery
BULK White Grease Proof Baking Cups (#550) 500pcs BULK White Grease Proof Baking Cups (#550) 500pcs
  Marie - 08/04/2018
Great quality baking cups, a bit stiff to separate for the first few of each bundle but nice consistent results
CK Edible Pearls 3mm Pearlized Grande White 113g CK Edible Pearls 3mm Pearlized Grande White 113g
  Marie - 08/04/2018
Lovely pearls! First time using decent quality ones and they’re far superior, actually nice to eat and sprinkle beautifully over fresh frosting. I usually use larger ones but the bride wanted lots per cupcake so tried the smaller size... they looked great!
Mondo Round White Masonite Cake Board 9 Inch Mondo Round White Masonite Cake Board 9 Inch
  HJ - 08/04/2018
I used as a base for the gingerbread house I make each year with the grandchildren - being white the royal icing "snow" has no colour showing through if the grandchildren miss part of the base.
Menina Fondant Icing White 1kg Menina Fondant Icing White 1kg
  Robyn Shannon - 19/04/2018
Love love love this product!
BULK Lollipop Candy Sticks 15cm (6 inches) 1000pcs BULK Lollipop Candy Sticks 15cm (6 inches) 1000pcs
  Isabel de Oliveira - 24/04/2018
The delivery of the order was quick to arrive nicely in a box and in great condition as expected. Keep up the great service!
Rose Pearl White Lace Cupcake Wrappers 12pcs Rose Pearl White Lace Cupcake Wrappers 12pcs
  Thea Moxey - 02/05/2018
I used the wrappers for Hummingbird cupcakes that I made for a wedding. I baked the cupcakes in silver foil papers, piped the frosting on and made small fondant hearts (textured with the Katy Sue Wood Panel Design Mat). They looked stunning.
Mondo Round White Masonite Cake Board 8 Inch Mondo Round White Masonite Cake Board 8 Inch
  Sandi Johnson - 07/05/2018
Excellent quality
BULK White Cupcake Boxes Square Window w White Insert 50pcs BULK White Cupcake Boxes Square Window w White Insert 50pcs
  Kim Campbell - 07/05/2018
Happy with this product
Mondo Mini Cupcake Box 12 Cup (Pack of 3) Mondo Mini Cupcake Box 12 Cup (Pack of 3)
  Tayla Charteris - 09/05/2018
Perfect 12hole Mini cupcake box, great size and love the higher lid on it, Makes room for extra goodies that go on top of cupcakes.
Mondo Square White Cake Box 10 inch (10 inch tall) Mondo Square White Cake Box 10 inch (10 inch tall)
  maria anello - 09/05/2018
*****
Culpitt Baking Cups Ivory 24pcs Culpitt Baking Cups Ivory 24pcs
  Cris Abbu - 17/05/2018
Exactly what I wanted. Delivery was very quick. Baking Pleasures is always reliable.
Mondo Square White Cake Box 10 inch (10 inch tall) Mondo Square White Cake Box 10 inch (10 inch tall)
  Roberta Dana - 28/05/2018
very happy with product and price
Menina Fondant Icing White 1kg Menina Fondant Icing White 1kg
  Khia Jade Sturges - 04/06/2018
Almost perfect! A little softer than the satin ice that I usually use, but I just covered my hands in icing sugar whilst I was mixing in some tylose, as it sticks to your skin a fair bit, but it came out great once I did that. It dried beautifully. I’ll be ordering all of my fondant here from now on. Thank you baking pleasures!
BULK  Clear Cupcake Boxes w White Insert 50pcs BULK Clear Cupcake Boxes w White Insert 50pcs
  Lena - 04/06/2018
Great little boxes, easy to assemble and use. They were plenty big enough, I should have used taller cup cake papers so they looked a little better in the box. Super fast delivery when I needed it the most!
BULK  White Cupcake Boxes Fancy Window w White Insert 50pcs BULK White Cupcake Boxes Fancy Window w White Insert 50pcs
  HELEN ATKIN - 05/06/2018
Fantastic little boxes.
Menina White Vanilla Buttercream 425g Menina White Vanilla Buttercream 425g
  Ann-Maree Fazel - 06/06/2018
Lovely and smooth. Easy to use
 Contact Us