Edible Sprinkles Reviews

  4 stars - 78 reviews

Sprinkletti Valentine Sprinkles 100g Sprinkletti Valentine Sprinkles 100g
  Sandra Cations - 14/10/2018
I love the little hearts in this pack. I used some of these on the unicorns I just iced.
Sprinks Sanding Sugar White 85g Sprinks Sanding Sugar White 85g
  Sandra Cations - 14/10/2018
These look fabulous on my Santa’s hats.
Sprinks Edible White Pearls 4mm 85g Sprinks Edible White Pearls 4mm 85g
  Sandra Cations - 14/10/2018
I was very happy with the size of these little pearls .i used then on some of my Christmas trees.
QS Nonpareils Gold  Sprinkles 75g QS Nonpareils Gold Sprinkles 75g
  Sandra Cations - 14/10/2018
I haven’t used these yet but they are lovely. So fine and delicate.
Sprinkletti Unicorn Sprinkles 100g Sprinkletti Unicorn Sprinkles 100g
  Myra Gisbourne - 25/10/2018
My granddaughters love these on there unicorn cupcakes. Second time i have had to order them
CK Jimmies Pearlized Jewel Sprinkles 90g CK Jimmies Pearlized Jewel Sprinkles 90g
  Myra Gisbourne - 25/10/2018
Love the colours grandkids love them thank you
CK Nonpareils Christmas 113g CK Nonpareils Christmas 113g
  Angela Biviano - 08/11/2018
Perfect for my xmas baking!
Red Green Christmas Trees Edible Sprinkles 73g Red Green Christmas Trees Edible Sprinkles 73g
  Angela Biviano - 08/11/2018
A great addition to my xmas baking this year
Sprinkletti Midnight Violet Sprinkles 100g Sprinkletti Midnight Violet Sprinkles 100g
  Mackenzie Townsend - 25/11/2018
These sprinkles are absolutely gorgeous and really glammed up the 10th birthday cake for my daughter! We’d buy these again!
Sprinkletti Jingletti Christmas Sprinkles 100g Sprinkletti Jingletti Christmas Sprinkles 100g
  Amy Munro - 29/11/2018
Love these sprinkles. I have been buying my Christmas sprinkles from baking pleasures for a few years now and am never disappointed with the quality variety and prompt delivery.
Sprinkletti Silver Mix Sprinkles 100g Sprinkletti Silver Mix Sprinkles 100g
  Myra Gisbourne - 09/12/2018
Gorgeous mix for cupcakes kids love them thank you
Sprinkd Gold Stars Sprinkles 120g Sprinkd Gold Stars Sprinkles 120g
  Ronny Tidy - 12/12/2018
Ordered gold stars for Christmas cookies they didn’t disappoint. More than happy ??
Mermaid Mix Sprinkles 80g Mermaid Mix Sprinkles 80g
  Sarah Sweetser - 19/12/2018
Absolutely perfect for the mermaid theme, colours are spot on
Wilton Christmas Holly Sprinkles 56g Wilton Christmas Holly Sprinkles 56g
  Kiceanna - 27/12/2018
These were the perfect topping for my mini Christmas puddings. = ) They looked great and tasted good. I would happily recommend them to anyone looking for Christmas themed toppings.

Christmas Snowstorm Mix Sprinkles 80g Christmas Snowstorm Mix Sprinkles 80g
  Kiceanna - 27/12/2018
This pretty sprinkle mix was the perfect topping for my Christmas gingerbread cookies. = ) They were eye catching and tasted good too. I would happily recommend them to anyone looking for festive toppings.
Sprinkletti Unicorn Sprinkles 100g Sprinkletti Unicorn Sprinkles 100g
  Octarvia Teina - 29/01/2019
I absolutely love this product it is very beautiful I would recommend this to everyone who loves baking. Plus it was perfect for my daughters cup cakes! Big thank you!
Sprinkletti Valentine Sprinkles 100g Sprinkletti Valentine Sprinkles 100g
  Rebecca Day - 29/01/2019
Love these sprinkles, so pretty and sparkly
CK Mini Hearts Edible Sprinkles 83g CK Mini Hearts Edible Sprinkles 83g
  Rebecca Day - 29/01/2019
These are just the cutest mini hearts, they will make my valentines chocolates look cute
BULK CK Jimmies Mixed Sprinkles 453g BULK CK Jimmies Mixed Sprinkles 453g
  Ebony Livingstone - 31/01/2019
Jimmy Sprinkles are perfect for confetti cupcakes/ cakes as they do not bleed colour through the batter.

Sprinkletti Unicorn Sprinkles 100g Sprinkletti Unicorn Sprinkles 100g
  Michelle Viselli - 04/02/2019
Beautiful mix & colours. Just what I was wanting.
 Contact Us