Flavourings & Essences Reviews

  4 stars - 63 reviews

Raspberry Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml Raspberry Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml
  Kate Casamento - 13/04/2018
Essence I received is fantastic and exactly what I wanted
Cherry Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml Cherry Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml
  Fiona Rickard - 17/04/2018
Just what I wanted. This essence has the taste and smell that I was looking for. The ordering process was easy and it arrived quickly.
Salted Caramel Flavouring 30ml Salted Caramel Flavouring 30ml
  Alexandra Tyral - 25/04/2018
Absolutely love this flavour! It is a huge hit with all my customers! It also lasts a long time and I don't really need to use a lot for it to taste like salted caramel. I use it predominantly in buttercream but have used it to flavour a basic vanilla cake (without vanilla ;)
Caramel Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml Caramel Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml
  Janiene carroll - 14/05/2018
Lovely smell make nice chocolates, really nice with nuts
Peppermint Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml Peppermint Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml
  Janiene carroll - 14/05/2018
Made really good peppermint chocolates smells nice to
Pineapple Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml Pineapple Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml
  Robert Newman - 27/05/2018
Used your Pineapple Essence yesterday when the boys were home from University. All praised the donuts (pineapple their favourite) before returning to their University. Baked 3 dozen for them to take home to their flat, but doubt that there will be that number by the time they arrive. Also gave them a Banana Bread loaf using your essence along with normal ingredients, should get a report during the week from them. Cheers Bob N
Banana Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml Banana Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml
  Robert Newman - 27/05/2018
Sent my boys back to University with a banana bread loaf, using your Banana Essence, batter tasted really bananary, (new word?) along with the donuts (reviewed earlier). Will get their review later this week when we talk. Cheers Bob N
Musk Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml Musk Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml
  Penny Field - 29/05/2018
Yum! Flavour & smell just like the must sticks I used to love, but cannot eat now! Made my own sugar free lollies with it.
Violet Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml Violet Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml
  Brian Doyle - 01/06/2018
Excellent service and a great product
Orange Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml Orange Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml
  Margaret O'Reilly - 06/06/2018
The orange essence is just divine. I have a few oranges on my trees and recently made three orange cakes to freeze. I needed to put icing on one for an afternoon tea but was unable to find orange essence at any of my local supermarkets. Thank you for this delightful essence and the excellent delivery time to a rural area. Margaret
Orange Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml Orange Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml
  Maxine Graham - 10/06/2018
Hi I love making ice bomds and trying new flavors. My first try fail, i couldn't tast the orange. But i always fail first times. But i will try again. The orange has a really nice taste from the bottle. So i am happy about that. Thank you will try others soon
Pineapple Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml Pineapple Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml
  WAYNE JOURDAIN - 22/06/2018
the Pineapple essence is great, was unable to purchase from a normal grocery store, so i found Baking Pleasures online and lucky i did because it made the taste of the Pineapple Donuts i made an absolute treat. I made 78 Pineapple donuts. Thank-you Baking Pleasures.
Orange Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml Orange Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml
  Belinda Chacos - 05/07/2018
The orange essence is really great, I've tried others but your product is way in front with its flavour which is just right.
Bubble Gum Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml Bubble Gum Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml
  Asma Ismail - 10/07/2018
Was so pleased with this product. I made a bubblegum flavour cake for a fundraiser and it was a hit. Glad i did a test batch first as a little goes a long way. ??
Musk Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml Musk Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml
  M P - 20/07/2018
Great price! Should put recipes in the box to use product.
LorAnn Oils Licorice Flavouring 1 Dram LorAnn Oils Licorice Flavouring 1 Dram
  Duana Baker - 22/07/2018
I wish they came in bigger size glass viles I made ice cream with the Licorice essence it was so yummy. Can you let me know if it comes in bigger sizes as I want to get more from you
Butterscotch Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml Butterscotch Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml
  Rhonda Wilkie - 22/07/2018
Excellent Product. Great Flavour. Will order again.
Caramel Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml Caramel Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml
  Rhonda Wilkie - 22/07/2018
Excellent quality flavours. Not overpowering but just right!
Coconut Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml Coconut Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml
  Rhonda Wilkie - 22/07/2018
Yet to use this flavour but smells divine. Glad I bought this one. Sure it will be as good as the others in the range.
Coffee Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml (not clear) Coffee Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml (not clear)
  Rhonda Wilkie - 22/07/2018
Great taste and not overpowering. Delicious!
 Contact Us