Flavourings & Essences Reviews

  4 stars - 63 reviews

English Toffee Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml English Toffee Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml
  Rhonda Wilkie - 22/07/2018
Cant wait to use this flavour. Smells just like real English Toffee. These are great products.
Raspberry Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml Raspberry Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml
  Rhonda Wilkie - 22/07/2018
Yet to use this essence but no doubt will be amazing like the rest of the Caroline's Range of Essences.
Banana Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml Banana Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml
  diana - 03/08/2018
Nice but not the best after taste in cookies
LorAnn Oils Raspberry Flavouring 1 Dram LorAnn Oils Raspberry Flavouring 1 Dram
  Deidre Ikin - 04/08/2018
I read a recommendation for LorAnn Oils on some other blog and the author stated the oils were natural. I realised upon careful reading that only some in the range are natural and others synthetic flavours. It was slightly misleading but baking pleasures site was very clear on what I was ordering so it was a generalisation from another blogger that was inaccurate. The flavour I ordered is OK but I probably would have chosen a naturally derived flavour if I had realised earlier. My stars are for baking pleasure site not the product.
Vanilla Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml Vanilla Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml
  Denise Ravizza - 26/08/2018
Fast delivery,excellent service
Strawberry Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml Strawberry Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml
  Denise Ravizza - 26/08/2018
Top Quality products,fast delivery,Excellent service
Wilton Treatology Creamy Vanilla Custard Flavour Concentrate Wilton Treatology Creamy Vanilla Custard Flavour Concentrate
  kathryn smith - 03/09/2018
This flavor is awesome, I put it in my buttercream and everyone was commenting on the beautiful it was i only needed a few drops but it tasted just like vanilla custard. I have purchased another 2 bottles and I will be trying them in a cake recipes. Can't wait
LorAnn Oils Butterscotch Flavouring 1 Dram LorAnn Oils Butterscotch Flavouring 1 Dram
  Ilona Rogers - 02/10/2018
Great product
Capella Clear Jelly Candy Flavouring 13ml Capella Clear Jelly Candy Flavouring 13ml
  Mary Perez - 10/10/2018
I must say that, firstly, I was impressed by the swift delivery of my order. I have added 'Baking Pleasures' to my favourites and intent purchasing from this site in future. I also like to say that I recently made a few trays of jelly babies, to which I added a few drops of the Clear Jelly Candy Flavouring, and was blown away by the delightful, potent flavour this added to the mix - definitely a fabulous enhancement when making jellies.
Musk Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml Musk Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml
  Paul Rideout - 20/11/2018
Fantastic product. I have used it both in ice cream and white chocolate.
LorAnn Oils Orange Oil Natural Flavouring 1 Dram LorAnn Oils Orange Oil Natural Flavouring 1 Dram
  Helen Taylor - 29/11/2018
Great product and hard to come by.
Orange Natural Flavouring 50ml Orange Natural Flavouring 50ml
  Helen Taylor - 29/11/2018
Very good product, just what I had been looking for. No longer available in supermarkets!
Raspberry Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml Raspberry Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml
  Lisa Santalucia - 29/11/2018
Amazing! So yummy, I put these in my Keto fat bombs as they are low carb and make them taste more fruity. Would highly recommend to any keto peeps out there
Banana Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml Banana Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml
  Lisa Santalucia - 29/11/2018
Haven't used this essence yet but it smells like banana lollies!
Caramel Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml Caramel Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml
  Lisa Santalucia - 29/11/2018
Amazing! So yummy, I put these in my Keto fat bombs as they are low carb and make them taste more caramelly. Would highly recommend to any keto peeps out there
LorAnn Oils Butter Rum Flavouring 1 Dram LorAnn Oils Butter Rum Flavouring 1 Dram
  Mary Kennedy - 10/12/2018
Thankyou for my Butter Rum Essence, I used it in my Christmas Cake at the weekend loved it.
Musk Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml Musk Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml
  Mr John Carpenter - 12/12/2018
Great product for my musk sticks great service very fast delivery
Hazelnut Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml Hazelnut Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml
  Perree Roffe - 19/12/2018
The flavour of this hazelnut essence is amazing - it's truly hazelnutty - I use this in my protein drinks for a different flavour.
Lime Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml Lime Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml
  Ms Perre Garrard - 30/01/2019
I haven't yet tried this but it smell delicious. Thank you.
Passionfruit Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml Passionfruit Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml
  Ms Perre Garrard - 30/01/2019
I haven't yet tried this but it smell delicious. Thank you.
 Contact Us