Flavourings & Essences Reviews

  4 stars - 63 reviews

Pineapple Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml Pineapple Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml
  Ms Perre Garrard - 30/01/2019
I haven't yet tried this but it smell delicious. Thank you.
Banana Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml Banana Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml
  Di Smith - 04/02/2019
Loved it.
Passionfruit Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml Passionfruit Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml
  Nectina catering - 15/02/2019
Used to flavor passionfruit ganache and it worked a charm, tasted great too. Definitely don’t need much of it either
Aniseed Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml Aniseed Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml
  Maria Ong - 18/02/2019
Love using this aniseed essence for baking. Has such a delicate and sweet flavour.
LorAnn Oils Root Beer Flavour 1 Dram LorAnn Oils Root Beer Flavour 1 Dram
  Perree Roffe - 21/02/2019
I'm a big fan of sarsaparilla, so this flavour is a must have for me, I use it in smoothies. Tastes exactly like the soft drink ( after you add sweetener ).
Raspberry Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml Raspberry Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml
  E. Tansley - 21/02/2019
Excellent flavour. Very nice raspberry flavour. I use this in a fudge recipe so I can't use watery essences - this oil-based one is perfect.
Eye Dropper for LorAnn 1 & 2 Dram bottles 4pcs Eye Dropper for LorAnn 1 & 2 Dram bottles 4pcs
  Sharyn Brady - 27/02/2019
so easy to use when you only need a drop or two for your cooking
Fairy Floss Flavouring 30ml Fairy Floss Flavouring 30ml
  Sharyn Brady - 27/02/2019
I have only used this in a shake so far but tasted really like fairy floss, im happy
Honeycomb Flavouring 30ml Honeycomb Flavouring 30ml
  Sharyn Brady - 27/02/2019
the smell is so yummy and it is perfect in cooking
Musk Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml Musk Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml
  Sharyn Brady - 27/02/2019
who doesnt love a bit of musk in anything
Caramel Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml Caramel Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml
  Sharyn Brady - 27/02/2019
caramel is my favourite.....perfect for shakes, cakes, muffins
Bubble Gum Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml Bubble Gum Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml
  Sharyn Brady - 27/02/2019
havent used this one yet but smells so yummy
Capella Cinnamon Danish Swirl Flavouring 13ml (BB:27/04/2019) Capella Cinnamon Danish Swirl Flavouring 13ml (BB:27/04/2019)
  Perree Roffe - 20/03/2019
Another nice flavour - a mild cinnamon taste perfect for my smoothies.
LorAnn Oils Mint Chocolate Chip Flavouring 1 Dram LorAnn Oils Mint Chocolate Chip Flavouring 1 Dram
  Perree Roffe - 20/03/2019
This is a great one for flavouring home brewed coffee, gives a mild chocolatey minty flavour - perfect.
Aniseed Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml Aniseed Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml
  Robyn Pullen - 27/03/2019
Quick and easy sale. Looked everywhere to buy aniseed flavouring so it was a bonus when I found it on your website.
Chocolate (Clear) Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml Chocolate (Clear) Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml
  Paula Eastwood - 28/03/2019
I used this to scent our play dough it worked really well
Orange Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml Orange Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml
  N. Gallagher - 03/04/2019
Just want to say thanks for the speedy delivery, haven't used it yet but it's in my plans :)
Lemon Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml Lemon Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml
  Denise White - 07/04/2019
An excellent product
Orange Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml Orange Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml
  Denise White - 07/04/2019
An excellent product
LorAnn Oils Pina Colada Flavouring 1 Dram LorAnn Oils Pina Colada Flavouring 1 Dram
  Cara Ramson - 17/04/2019
Used this to flavour lip balms. OMG they smell & taste divine!
 Contact Us