Sugarcraft & Cookie Cutters Reviews

  5 stars - 21 reviews

Pink Ribbon Cookie Cutter Pink Ribbon Cookie Cutter
  Amanda Hammond - 09/05/2018
This product is great and came super quick. Will definitely purchase through this company again.
Cake Star Push Easy Plunger Cutters Upper Case Alphabets 26pcs Cake Star Push Easy Plunger Cutters Upper Case Alphabets 26pcs
  cheryl haigh - 16/05/2018
I Haven't used these yet but they look super easy & I'm very pleased with them. I'm going to buy the smaller numbers and letters as well
Cake Star Push Easy Plunger Cutters Numbers 10pcs Cake Star Push Easy Plunger Cutters Numbers 10pcs
  cheryl haigh - 16/05/2018
I'm very pleased with these. They look very easy to use and should give a professional result.
Teapot Navy Cookie Cutter Teapot Navy Cookie Cutter
  Lisa Klan - 04/06/2018
Perfect cutter for sugar cookies and a great size too. Prompt service ??
Large Number Cookie Cutter Set 9pcs Large Number Cookie Cutter Set 9pcs
  Wendy Becker - 11/06/2018
these cutters are a great size .... however....I also ordered them as individual items thinking they were a different size to the boxed set... perhaps a quick phone call or email would have been nice to let me know my mistake and give me the option of altering my order.
Lace Plaque Stainless Steel Cookie Cutter Lace Plaque Stainless Steel Cookie Cutter
  Vicky Joynes - 11/06/2018
Surprisingly bigger than I expected. Great for making special looking name plaques.
Unicorn Cutter & Stencil Set 8pcs Unicorn Cutter & Stencil Set 8pcs
  Kerry Granzien - 12/06/2018
Perfect size cutters for little people. The stencils are great too
Bat Stainless Steel Cookie Cutter Bat Stainless Steel Cookie Cutter
  Dianne Bywater - 15/06/2018
Living in a small town very hard to find things for icing cakes decorations cookie cutter range is great I now have a go to on line shop for my equipment
Cutie Cupcake Halloween Cutter Set 4pcs Cutie Cupcake Halloween Cutter Set 4pcs
  Dianne Bywater - 15/06/2018
Same again looking forward to using these in the next few weeks for cake decorating
Cutie Cupcake Christmas Winter Cutter Set 4pcs Cutie Cupcake Christmas Winter Cutter Set 4pcs
  Dianne Bywater - 15/06/2018
Xmas cake will look amazing with these cutters
Dolphin Blue Cookie Cutter Dolphin Blue Cookie Cutter
  Nicolle Goodwin - 26/07/2018
Perfect 0 product as described and works well. Thanks :)
Wilton Jungle Pals Cookie Cutter Set 3pcs Wilton Jungle Pals Cookie Cutter Set 3pcs
  Sarina Melchiorre - 16/09/2018
Excellent set of cutters really easy to use and also easy for fondant cut outs
FMM Mix & Match Faces Cutter FMM Mix & Match Faces Cutter
  Sarina Melchiorre - 16/09/2018
Can do many different faces with the one easy cutter. Have found to cut shapes for completely different cutter.
Number One 1 Purple Cookie Cutter Number One 1 Purple Cookie Cutter
  Sarina Melchiorre - 16/09/2018
Always handy to have a number one cutter
Dinosaur Cookie Cutter Set 6pcs Dinosaur Cookie Cutter Set 6pcs
  Jill Lindenaar - 18/09/2018
Very pleased with promptness, efficiency of order and product. Thank you.
Palm Tree Green Cookie Cutter Palm Tree Green Cookie Cutter
  Gail Rodda - 23/10/2018
Item was as described. Can't wait to use!

Halloween Spider Black Cookie Cutter Halloween Spider Black Cookie Cutter
  Michelle Dyer - 29/10/2018
Great cutters!! Smooth clean cuts, and didn’t stick to any dough!!
Mini Autumn Cookie Cutter Set 6pcs Mini Autumn Cookie Cutter Set 6pcs
  Melina Di Bacco - 09/11/2018
Love this mini cookie cutter set perfect size for making small size leaves out of fondant to place on cupcakes
Make a Cookie Cutter Kit Make a Cookie Cutter Kit
  Liz - 14/11/2018
I love this product, instructions are easy to follow. Works well, easy to use. It’s my go to now when I can’t find the cookie cutter I want.
Cake Star Push Easy Plunger Cutters Mini Upper Case Alphabets 26pcs Cake Star Push Easy Plunger Cutters Mini Upper Case Alphabets 26pcs
  cheryl haigh - 20/11/2018
FANTASTIC plunger cutters making the job fast and efficient. Great size for cakes. Well worth adding to your collection. VERY PLEASED.
 Contact Us