Easter Reviews

  5 stars - 21 reviews

Katy Sue Daffodils Silicone Mould Katy Sue Daffodils Silicone Mould
  Pauline Glenn - 21/08/2018
So glad I bought this Daffodil mould. I had to make 100 fondant daffodils for work to celebrate Daffodil day. The mould was very easy to use, and came out perfect every time. b
CK Daisy Shapes Edible Sprinkles 68g CK Daisy Shapes Edible Sprinkles 68g
  Kerry pretlove - 06/09/2018
Awsome colors
AmeriColor Soft Gel Paste Soft Pink .75oz AmeriColor Soft Gel Paste Soft Pink .75oz
  Myra Gisbourne - 14/09/2018
Love these colors only use this brand as it doesn't effect by cake mixtures texture when making a rainbow cake
Edible Glitter Flakes Lavender 7g Edible Glitter Flakes Lavender 7g
  PATRICIA ANDREWS - 15/10/2018
Good product, good packaging. Great for its purpose.
Bakels Pettinice Pink RTR Fondant Icing 750g (BB:1 Aug 2019) Bakels Pettinice Pink RTR Fondant Icing 750g (BB:1 Aug 2019)
  Coralie - 01/12/2018
Easy to use
CK Sanding Sugar Sky Blue 113g CK Sanding Sugar Sky Blue 113g
  Grace Filardi - 07/02/2019
Perfect for my Hawaiian themed cake, gorgeous sparkly waves for the ocean
Satin Ice RTR Fondant Icing Baby Blue/Vanilla 1kg Satin Ice RTR Fondant Icing Baby Blue/Vanilla 1kg
  Karolina Rucinski - 01/03/2019
Great service as always:)
CK Pastel Sequins Edible Sprinkles 73g CK Pastel Sequins Edible Sprinkles 73g
  Georgina McPhail - 18/03/2019
Love these sprinkles! They’re such an easy way to make a simple cake look special
Easter Silicone Chocolate Mould Easter Silicone Chocolate Mould
  Sharyn Brady - 18/03/2019
this was awesomw. my grandkids are going to love easter this year
Cracked Easter Egg Chocolate Mould Cracked Easter Egg Chocolate Mould
  Sharyn Brady - 18/03/2019
my grandkids are gonna love easter this year
Easter Eggs Chocolate Mould Easter Eggs Chocolate Mould
  Sharyn Brady - 18/03/2019
my grandkids are gonna love easter this year
CK Mini Easter Assortment Edible Sprinkles 73g CK Mini Easter Assortment Edible Sprinkles 73g
  Kamni Devi Page - 18/03/2019
Love this item and reasonably priced too.
Katy Sue Daffodils Silicone Mould Katy Sue Daffodils Silicone Mould
  sue horn - 24/03/2019
great thank you
Katy Sue Sugar Buttons Little Lamb Silicone Mould Katy Sue Sugar Buttons Little Lamb Silicone Mould
  Natasha - 27/03/2019
Received my order so quickly and exactly as shown. Fantastic service and love the products thanks very much.
Easter Egg Cupcake Toppers 12pcs Easter Egg Cupcake Toppers 12pcs
  Marissa Johnson - 01/04/2019
I loved the Easter figuring's. Thank you
Mini Easter Cookie Cutter Set 8pcs Mini Easter Cookie Cutter Set 8pcs
  Marissa Johnson - 01/04/2019
Loved the items, Thanks
Katy Sue Sugar Buttons Little Lamb Silicone Mould Katy Sue Sugar Buttons Little Lamb Silicone Mould
  Natasha Jankowski - 03/04/2019
Great quality items and always so fast with delivery, which could be a bad thing, when I get lazy and leave ordering late for a project!!! Knowing that they will have it done before I even nedd it!!! thanks again for the great service
Sprinks Easter Egg Hunt Sprinkles 75g Sprinks Easter Egg Hunt Sprinkles 75g
  LEONIE JOHNSTON - 16/04/2019
Really adorable, cant wait to use them
Sprinks Pastel Easter Bunnies Sprinkles 75g Sprinks Pastel Easter Bunnies Sprinkles 75g
  Chantal Wyman - 17/04/2019
Perfect little bunnies. Lovely pastel colours
Satin Ice RTR Fondant Icing Baby Pink/Vanilla 1kg Satin Ice RTR Fondant Icing Baby Pink/Vanilla 1kg
  Coral Peachey - 06/05/2019
I have been using Satin Ice fondant for a long time now - find it great to work with - love the colours and I can make them darker if necessary.
 Contact Us