Chocolate & Candy Making Reviews

  4 stars - 94 reviews

Isomalt Crystals  453g Isomalt Crystals 453g
  ellie - 21/03/2018
First time working with isomalt crystals. Found it really easy to melt and created beautiful candy gems.
Titanium Dioxide White Food Grade Powder (E171) 100g Titanium Dioxide White Food Grade Powder (E171) 100g
  Stephanie - 21/03/2018
Works great! Made my white chocolate really white.
Genuine Edible Gold Leaf (23kt) 25pcs (Loose) Genuine Edible Gold Leaf (23kt) 25pcs (Loose)
  laurie - 23/03/2018
High quality gold leafs. It's a bit pricey but a little goes a long way. I use them sparingly on my desserts to add a touch of luxury.
Genuine Edible Gold Leaf (23kt) 25pcs (Loose) Genuine Edible Gold Leaf (23kt) 25pcs (Loose)
  Krystal - 25/03/2018
Great product but very delicate and can be a bit tricky to use.
Wilton Dessert Accents Chocolate/Candy Mould Wilton Dessert Accents Chocolate/Candy Mould
  Sandra K - 30/03/2018
Great mould by Wilton. So easy to use & my chocolates always come out easily & cleanly. Love the simple and elegant design too!
Raspberry Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml Raspberry Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml
  Kate Casamento - 13/04/2018
Essence I received is fantastic and exactly what I wanted
Butterfly Chocolate Mould Butterfly Chocolate Mould
  Susan Hannant - 17/04/2018
The product was what I required and the response from Janice was great and delivery prompt. Thanks
Cherry Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml Cherry Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml
  Fiona Rickard - 17/04/2018
Just what I wanted. This essence has the taste and smell that I was looking for. The ordering process was easy and it arrived quickly.
BULK Lollipop Candy Sticks 15cm (6 inches) 1000pcs BULK Lollipop Candy Sticks 15cm (6 inches) 1000pcs
  Isabel de Oliveira - 24/04/2018
The delivery of the order was quick to arrive nicely in a box and in great condition as expected. Keep up the great service!
Emoji Silicone Chocolate Mould Emoji Silicone Chocolate Mould
  Danielle Barnes - 04/05/2018
Love this mould! Great for hard candy and chocolates
Caramel Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml Caramel Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml
  Janiene carroll - 14/05/2018
Lovely smell make nice chocolates, really nice with nuts
Peppermint Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml Peppermint Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml
  Janiene carroll - 14/05/2018
Made really good peppermint chocolates smells nice to
Wilton Dessert Accents Chocolate/Candy Mould Wilton Dessert Accents Chocolate/Candy Mould
  Judy Sign - 14/05/2018
They are really good
Buttons Silicone Chocolate Mould Buttons Silicone Chocolate Mould
  Michelle Eggins - 15/05/2018
Very easy to use. Makes beautiful little buttons. I found it works perfectly if you pop the filled mould into the fridge or freezer for a few minutes to make sure the buttons are solid before pressing them out
Wilton Dessert Accents Chocolate/Candy Mould Wilton Dessert Accents Chocolate/Candy Mould
  Linda McLean - 21/05/2018
I love this product, made by cupcakes look great and quite professional.
Squeeze Bottle 8oz Squeeze Bottle 8oz
  Linda McLean - 21/05/2018
Who knew a plastic bottle could be so good and so easy for doing drip cakes.Love it.
Pineapple Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml Pineapple Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml
  Robert Newman - 27/05/2018
Used your Pineapple Essence yesterday when the boys were home from University. All praised the donuts (pineapple their favourite) before returning to their University. Baked 3 dozen for them to take home to their flat, but doubt that there will be that number by the time they arrive. Also gave them a Banana Bread loaf using your essence along with normal ingredients, should get a report during the week from them. Cheers Bob N
Banana Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml Banana Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml
  Robert Newman - 27/05/2018
Sent my boys back to University with a banana bread loaf, using your Banana Essence, batter tasted really bananary, (new word?) along with the donuts (reviewed earlier). Will get their review later this week when we talk. Cheers Bob N
Musk Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml Musk Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml
  Penny Field - 29/05/2018
Yum! Flavour & smell just like the must sticks I used to love, but cannot eat now! Made my own sugar free lollies with it.
Emoji Silicone Chocolate Mould Emoji Silicone Chocolate Mould
  Penny Field - 29/05/2018
Fun item - but could be bigger.
 Contact Us