Sale Items Reviews

  5 stars - 13 reviews

Squeeze Bottle 8oz Squeeze Bottle 8oz
  Linda McLean - 21/05/2018
Who knew a plastic bottle could be so good and so easy for doing drip cakes.Love it.
Round White Marble Print Masonite Cake Board 10 Inch Round White Marble Print Masonite Cake Board 10 Inch
  Dave - 29/05/2018
Loving these Masonite cake boards, more sturdy thaLovingn the cardboard ones
Wilton Edible Gold Sequins Confetti 283g Wilton Edible Gold Sequins Confetti 283g
  Vanessa Bibile - 13/06/2018
Great to use. They went further than I expected (covered more cake) meaning I have left-overs. They were a great colour and none of the colour bled into the ganache, which I was worried would happen. I didn't taste them, but my kids said they were yum.
Patchwork Cutters Halloween Patchwork Cutters Halloween
  Dianne Bywater - 15/06/2018
Looking forward to doing my haunted house and all thing scary with these will send photos when done
Cake Art Red Velvet Cake Mix 1kg (BB: 20 Nov 2018) Cake Art Red Velvet Cake Mix 1kg (BB: 20 Nov 2018)
  Lillian - 24/06/2018
The cake mix was absolutely delicious and it was very moist. Will be purchasing more for sure.
Australia Edible Wafer Soccer Football Jersey 12pcs Australia Edible Wafer Soccer Football Jersey 12pcs
  Annie - 11/09/2018
These were brilliant for recent Fifa World Cup themed afternoon tea. There are many with food allergies, and these were perfect catering for the nut free / gluten free crowd. The looked so good on cupcakes
Rainbow Dust Edible Pink Hearts Glitter Rainbow Dust Edible Pink Hearts Glitter
  Sarah Guthrie - 19/11/2018
Perfect for our needs! These sprinkles and gluten and wheat free and sugar free so perfect for keto, paleo and gluten free diets. They are also halal and vegan so I can feed them to my friends too :-)))
Sprinkletti Jingletti Christmas Sprinkles 100g Sprinkletti Jingletti Christmas Sprinkles 100g
  Amy Munro - 29/11/2018
Love these sprinkles. I have been buying my Christmas sprinkles from baking pleasures for a few years now and am never disappointed with the quality variety and prompt delivery.
Sprinkletti Silver Mix Sprinkles 100g (BB: Aug 2020) Sprinkletti Silver Mix Sprinkles 100g (BB: Aug 2020)
  Myra Gisbourne - 09/12/2018
Gorgeous mix for cupcakes kids love them thank you
Stainless Steel Cranked Palette Knife/Spatula 11.5cm Stainless Steel Cranked Palette Knife/Spatula 11.5cm
  Amy - 24/12/2018
Very easy to use happy with purchase
Capella Cinnamon Danish Swirl Flavouring 13ml (BB:27/04/2019) Capella Cinnamon Danish Swirl Flavouring 13ml (BB:27/04/2019)
  Perree Roffe - 20/03/2019
Another nice flavour - a mild cinnamon taste perfect for my smoothies.
Mini Easter Cookie Cutter Set 8pcs Mini Easter Cookie Cutter Set 8pcs
  Marissa Johnson - 01/04/2019
Loved the items, Thanks
Over The Top Edible Gold Leaf Transfer Sheets 24kt 5pcs Over The Top Edible Gold Leaf Transfer Sheets 24kt 5pcs
  Mrs Barbara Jean WILKINS - 09/05/2019
Customers love this product! It's a classy Gold Leaf.
 Contact Us