Sale Items Reviews

  5 stars - 13 reviews

Round White Marble Print Masonite Cake Board 10 Inch Round White Marble Print Masonite Cake Board 10 Inch
  Dave - 29/05/2018
Loving these Masonite cake boards, more sturdy thaLovingn the cardboard ones
Cutie Cupcake Halloween Cutter Set 4pcs Cutie Cupcake Halloween Cutter Set 4pcs
  Dianne Bywater - 15/06/2018
Same again looking forward to using these in the next few weeks for cake decorating
Cake Art Red Velvet Cake Mix 1kg (BB: 20 Nov 2018) Cake Art Red Velvet Cake Mix 1kg (BB: 20 Nov 2018)
  Lillian - 24/06/2018
The cake mix was absolutely delicious and it was very moist. Will be purchasing more for sure.
Fine Paint Brush Set 3pcs Fine Paint Brush Set 3pcs
  Nikki Powell - 01/08/2018
Absolutely perfect for fine details, I do a lot of sculpting and modelling and these are fantastic, feel nice to hold also..double bonus
Australia Edible Wafer Soccer Football Jersey 12pcs Australia Edible Wafer Soccer Football Jersey 12pcs
  Annie - 11/09/2018
These were brilliant for recent Fifa World Cup themed afternoon tea. There are many with food allergies, and these were perfect catering for the nut free / gluten free crowd. The looked so good on cupcakes
Rainbow Dust Edible Pink Hearts Glitter  (BB: End Dec 2019) Rainbow Dust Edible Pink Hearts Glitter (BB: End Dec 2019)
  Sarah Guthrie - 19/11/2018
Perfect for our needs! These sprinkles and gluten and wheat free and sugar free so perfect for keto, paleo and gluten free diets. They are also halal and vegan so I can feed them to my friends too :-)))
Rainbow Dust Edible Silver Hearts Glitter  (BB: End Dec 2019) Rainbow Dust Edible Silver Hearts Glitter (BB: End Dec 2019)
  Sarah Guthrie - 19/11/2018
Wonderful! These are gluten free, wheat free, sugar free so they meet my family's needs and are great for wheat free, gluten free, keto and paleo diets. They are also halal and vegan so I can feed my friends too!
Stainless Steel Cranked Palette Knife/Spatula 11.5cm Stainless Steel Cranked Palette Knife/Spatula 11.5cm
  Amy - 24/12/2018
Very easy to use happy with purchase
Capella Cinnamon Danish Swirl Flavouring 13ml (BB:27/04/2019) Capella Cinnamon Danish Swirl Flavouring 13ml (BB:27/04/2019)
  Perree Roffe - 20/03/2019
Another nice flavour - a mild cinnamon taste perfect for my smoothies.
Easter Egg Cupcake Toppers 12pcs (BB Sept 2019) Easter Egg Cupcake Toppers 12pcs (BB Sept 2019)
  Marissa Johnson - 01/04/2019
I loved the Easter figuring's. Thank you
Sprinks Easter Egg Hunt Sprinkles 75g Sprinks Easter Egg Hunt Sprinkles 75g
  LEONIE JOHNSTON - 16/04/2019
Really adorable, cant wait to use them
Sprinks Pastel Easter Bunnies Sprinkles 75g Sprinks Pastel Easter Bunnies Sprinkles 75g
  Chantal Wyman - 17/04/2019
Perfect little bunnies. Lovely pastel colours
Ateco Leaf Tip Set 3pcs Ateco Leaf Tip Set 3pcs
  Angela Vlahos - 05/05/2019
Excellent tips
 Contact Us