Sale Items Reviews

  5 stars - 22 reviews

Squeeze Bottle 8oz Squeeze Bottle 8oz
  Linda McLean - 21/05/2018
Who knew a plastic bottle could be so good and so easy for doing drip cakes.Love it.
Menina White Vanilla Buttercream 425g Menina White Vanilla Buttercream 425g
  Ann-Maree Fazel - 06/06/2018
Lovely and smooth. Easy to use
Wilton Edible Gold Sequins Confetti 283g (BB: Apr 2020) Wilton Edible Gold Sequins Confetti 283g (BB: Apr 2020)
  Vanessa Bibile - 13/06/2018
Great to use. They went further than I expected (covered more cake) meaning I have left-overs. They were a great colour and none of the colour bled into the ganache, which I was worried would happen. I didn't taste them, but my kids said they were yum.
Patchwork Cutters Halloween Patchwork Cutters Halloween
  Dianne Bywater - 15/06/2018
Looking forward to doing my haunted house and all thing scary with these will send photos when done
Cutie Cupcake Halloween Cutter Set 4pcs Cutie Cupcake Halloween Cutter Set 4pcs
  Dianne Bywater - 15/06/2018
Same again looking forward to using these in the next few weeks for cake decorating
Cake Art Red Velvet Cake Mix 1kg (BB: 20 Nov 2018) Cake Art Red Velvet Cake Mix 1kg (BB: 20 Nov 2018)
  Lillian - 24/06/2018
The cake mix was absolutely delicious and it was very moist. Will be purchasing more for sure.
Wilton Icing Colour 8 Piece Set Wilton Icing Colour 8 Piece Set
  karen landry - 03/08/2018
the colour range is wonderful.
Over The Top Buttercream Icing Pink 425g Over The Top Buttercream Icing Pink 425g
  Emma Fisher - 12/08/2018
Great product. Awesome colour
Australia Edible Wafer Soccer Football Jersey 12pcs Australia Edible Wafer Soccer Football Jersey 12pcs
  Annie - 11/09/2018
These were brilliant for recent Fifa World Cup themed afternoon tea. There are many with food allergies, and these were perfect catering for the nut free / gluten free crowd. The looked so good on cupcakes
Wilton Christmas Holiday Sprinkles 56g Wilton Christmas Holiday Sprinkles 56g
  Sandra Cations - 14/10/2018
I was very excited with these lovely Christmas sprinkles
Katy Sue Sugar Buttons Christmas Reindeer Silicone Mould Katy Sue Sugar Buttons Christmas Reindeer Silicone Mould
  Tami Campbell - 29/10/2018
I love this. I used it to make my Christmas soap this year. It’s easy to use and cute as a button.

Over The Top Buttercream Icing White 425g Over The Top Buttercream Icing White 425g
  Myra Gisbourne - 08/11/2018
Love this buttercream icing not sweet at all and really good for piping and love the variety in colours thank you
Rainbow Dust Edible Pink Hearts Glitter Rainbow Dust Edible Pink Hearts Glitter
  Sarah Guthrie - 19/11/2018
Perfect for our needs! These sprinkles and gluten and wheat free and sugar free so perfect for keto, paleo and gluten free diets. They are also halal and vegan so I can feed them to my friends too :-)))
Rainbow Dust Edible Silver Hearts Glitter (BB: Dec 2019) Rainbow Dust Edible Silver Hearts Glitter (BB: Dec 2019)
  Sarah Guthrie - 19/11/2018
Wonderful! These are gluten free, wheat free, sugar free so they meet my family's needs and are great for wheat free, gluten free, keto and paleo diets. They are also halal and vegan so I can feed my friends too!
Christmas Snowflake Plunger Cutters 3pcs Christmas Snowflake Plunger Cutters 3pcs
  Ria Harvison - 12/12/2018
Easy to use, great price, fast delivery. Looks great with the silver edible paint brushed on.
Over The Top Buttercream Icing Pink 425g Over The Top Buttercream Icing Pink 425g
  Ann-Maree Fazel - 12/12/2018
Love this icing. Have used it many times and find it so easy to pipe onto cupcakes
Katy Sue Fir Christmas Trees Silicone Mould Katy Sue Fir Christmas Trees Silicone Mould
  julie Sizer - 23/12/2018
Perfect item, and brilliant customer service . Highly recommend & will use again.
Christmas Snowflake Plunger Cutters 3pcs Christmas Snowflake Plunger Cutters 3pcs
  Amy - 24/12/2018
I brought these to use for my Xmas cake first time ever using a plunger cutter. I am by no means an expert cake decorator this is the first time attempting a two tier cake I found them very easy to use. Very happy with purchase will buy from here again

Stainless Steel Cranked Palette Knife/Spatula 11.5cm Stainless Steel Cranked Palette Knife/Spatula 11.5cm
  Amy - 24/12/2018
Very easy to use happy with purchase
Katy Sue Halloween Spiders & Web Design Mat Katy Sue Halloween Spiders & Web Design Mat
  sue horn - 17/02/2019
great moulds by katy sue
 Contact Us