Sale Items Reviews

  5 stars - 18 reviews

Round White Marble Print Masonite Cake Board 10 Inch Round White Marble Print Masonite Cake Board 10 Inch
  Dave - 29/05/2018
Loving these Masonite cake boards, more sturdy thaLovingn the cardboard ones
Patchwork Cutters Halloween Patchwork Cutters Halloween
  Dianne Bywater - 15/06/2018
Looking forward to doing my haunted house and all thing scary with these will send photos when done
Cutie Cupcake Halloween Cutter Set 4pcs Cutie Cupcake Halloween Cutter Set 4pcs
  Dianne Bywater - 15/06/2018
Same again looking forward to using these in the next few weeks for cake decorating
Cake Art Red Velvet Cake Mix 1kg (BB: 20 Nov 2018) Cake Art Red Velvet Cake Mix 1kg (BB: 20 Nov 2018)
  Lillian - 24/06/2018
The cake mix was absolutely delicious and it was very moist. Will be purchasing more for sure.
Christmas Holly & Berries Edible Cupcake Toppers 12pcs Christmas Holly & Berries Edible Cupcake Toppers 12pcs
  Alison Henry - 19/07/2018
really cute

Fine Paint Brush Set 3pcs Fine Paint Brush Set 3pcs
  Nikki Powell - 01/08/2018
Absolutely perfect for fine details, I do a lot of sculpting and modelling and these are fantastic, feel nice to hold also..double bonus
Australia Edible Wafer Soccer Football Jersey 12pcs Australia Edible Wafer Soccer Football Jersey 12pcs
  Annie - 11/09/2018
These were brilliant for recent Fifa World Cup themed afternoon tea. There are many with food allergies, and these were perfect catering for the nut free / gluten free crowd. The looked so good on cupcakes
Rainbow Dust Edible Pink Hearts Glitter Rainbow Dust Edible Pink Hearts Glitter
  Sarah Guthrie - 19/11/2018
Perfect for our needs! These sprinkles and gluten and wheat free and sugar free so perfect for keto, paleo and gluten free diets. They are also halal and vegan so I can feed them to my friends too :-)))
Rainbow Dust Edible Silver Hearts Glitter Rainbow Dust Edible Silver Hearts Glitter
  Sarah Guthrie - 19/11/2018
Wonderful! These are gluten free, wheat free, sugar free so they meet my family's needs and are great for wheat free, gluten free, keto and paleo diets. They are also halal and vegan so I can feed my friends too!
Christmas Snowflake Plastic Cutters 5pcs Christmas Snowflake Plastic Cutters 5pcs
  Jennifer Tunstall - 30/11/2018
I used these cutters with modelling fondant and they have great design features. First, they are wider at the top than at the cutting edge so the shape just slips out easily. No more trying to gently release the shape from the edge. Second, they are easy to hold and don’t hurt your hand when you use them lots.

Christmas Holly & Berries Edible Cupcake Toppers 12pcs Christmas Holly & Berries Edible Cupcake Toppers 12pcs
  Coral Peachey - 12/12/2018
These were purchased with the Christmas toppers and the cookies (white icing) made by my granddaughter came out looking so cute..
Stainless Steel Cranked Palette Knife/Spatula 11.5cm Stainless Steel Cranked Palette Knife/Spatula 11.5cm
  Amy - 24/12/2018
Very easy to use happy with purchase
Lime Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml Lime Essence Oil Based Flavouring 20ml
  Ms Perre Garrard - 30/01/2019
I haven't yet tried this but it smell delicious. Thank you.
Katy Sue Halloween Spiders & Web Design Mat Katy Sue Halloween Spiders & Web Design Mat
  sue horn - 17/02/2019
great moulds by katy sue
Capella Cinnamon Danish Swirl Flavouring 13ml (BB:27/04/2019) Capella Cinnamon Danish Swirl Flavouring 13ml (BB:27/04/2019)
  Perree Roffe - 20/03/2019
Another nice flavour - a mild cinnamon taste perfect for my smoothies.
Easter Egg Cupcake Toppers 12pcs Easter Egg Cupcake Toppers 12pcs
  Marissa Johnson - 01/04/2019
I loved the Easter figuring's. Thank you
Sprinks Easter Egg Hunt Sprinkles 75g Sprinks Easter Egg Hunt Sprinkles 75g
  LEONIE JOHNSTON - 16/04/2019
Really adorable, cant wait to use them
Sprinks Pastel Easter Bunnies Sprinkles 75g Sprinks Pastel Easter Bunnies Sprinkles 75g
  Chantal Wyman - 17/04/2019
Perfect little bunnies. Lovely pastel colours
 Contact Us