Food Colouring Reviews

  5 stars - 92 reviews

Colour Splash Edible Dust Pearl Silver 5g Colour Splash Edible Dust Pearl Silver 5g
  Robyn Scerri - 24/12/2018
Great to use nice color as dry or wet would recommend
Colour Splash Edible Dust Pearl Copper 5g Colour Splash Edible Dust Pearl Copper 5g
  Robyn Scerri - 24/12/2018
Great to use nice color as dry or wet would recommend
Colour Splash Edible Dust Pearl Shimmer 5g Colour Splash Edible Dust Pearl Shimmer 5g
  Robyn Scerri - 24/12/2018
Great to use nice color as dry or wet would recommend
Colour Splash Edible Dust Pearl Raspberry 5g Colour Splash Edible Dust Pearl Raspberry 5g
  Robyn Scerri - 24/12/2018
Great to use nice color as dry or wet would recommend
Rolkem Rainbow Spectrum Magenta Dust Rolkem Rainbow Spectrum Magenta Dust
  Robyn Scerri - 24/12/2018
Great to use nice color as dry or wet would recommend
AmeriColor Soft Gel Paste Wedgewood .75oz AmeriColor Soft Gel Paste Wedgewood .75oz
  LEONIE JOHNSTON - 26/12/2018
This colour has given my cookie decorating such a beautiful tone. I’m so glad I ordered it

AmeriColor Silver Sheen Airbrush/Paint Food Colour .65 oz AmeriColor Silver Sheen Airbrush/Paint Food Colour .65 oz
  LEONIE JOHNSTON - 26/12/2018
Perfect product to add highlights, especially on my Xmas cookies

AmeriColor Soft Gel Paste Blush .75oz AmeriColor Soft Gel Paste Blush .75oz
  LEONIE JOHNSTON - 26/12/2018
Wonderful colour, love it.
AmeriColor Soft Gel Paste Bright White .75oz AmeriColor Soft Gel Paste Bright White .75oz
  LEONIE JOHNSTON - 26/12/2018
My royal icing no longer has an opaque look to it. This white gel adds depth and also acts as a good pure white base.
Edible Metallic Paint High Sparkle Gold 15ml Edible Metallic Paint High Sparkle Gold 15ml
  Peta Hillier - 31/12/2018
Happy with the product
AmeriColor Soft Gel Paste Super Red .75oz AmeriColor Soft Gel Paste Super Red .75oz
  Majella D'souza - 20/01/2019
Really good only had to use a little for a perfect colour.
AmeriColor Soft Gel Paste Periwinkle .75oz AmeriColor Soft Gel Paste Periwinkle .75oz
  Heather Shepherd - 30/01/2019
A new colour for me. Happy to have a subtle blue. It works well in Royal icing for the surround colour to a cameo on top of cookies
Rolkem Gel Lustre Paint Bronze 15ml Rolkem Gel Lustre Paint Bronze 15ml
  Myra Gisbourne - 30/01/2019
Gorgeous colour beautiful on cakes thank you
Sugarflair Unicorn Colour Collection Sugarflair Unicorn Colour Collection
  Michelle Viselli - 04/02/2019
Love these colours. They are even better than I expected & have a bit of a shimmer too.
Rolkem Rainbow Spectrum Flesh Dust Rolkem Rainbow Spectrum Flesh Dust
  Gail Van Ryswyk - 11/02/2019
Love the colours that I have received..made two Baby Shower cakes and the colours were wonderful
Chromacake Oil Soluble Food Colouring Powder 10g- BLUE Chromacake Oil Soluble Food Colouring Powder 10g- BLUE
  Jade barnard - 18/03/2019
some just what I needed ??
Creative Cake Chocolate Colour ROMANCE RED 25g Creative Cake Chocolate Colour ROMANCE RED 25g
  Sharyn Brady - 18/03/2019
colours were very bright loved it
Creative Cake Chocolate Colour TIFFANY BLUE 25g Creative Cake Chocolate Colour TIFFANY BLUE 25g
  Sharyn Brady - 18/03/2019
colours were very bright loved it
Creative Cake Chocolate Colour MEDITERRANEAN BLUE 25g Creative Cake Chocolate Colour MEDITERRANEAN BLUE 25g
  Sharyn Brady - 18/03/2019
bit disappointed with light blue, colour looks more like a teal green
Chromacake Water Soluble Food Colouring Powder 10g - BLACK Chromacake Water Soluble Food Colouring Powder 10g - BLACK
  Stephanie Minahan - 28/03/2019
Well, I use food dye to colour yarn rather than food, but it does work very well for that too!
 Contact Us