Cake Boards, Stands, Boxes Reviews

  5 stars - 44 reviews

Square Silver Masonite Cake Board 7 Inch Square Silver Masonite Cake Board 7 Inch
  Jemma Hickson - 10/06/2018
Perfect for what I needed, thank you.
Wilton Baby Feet Cupcake Stand Wilton Baby Feet Cupcake Stand
  Kerry Luxton - 11/06/2018
Just what I wanted, thank you
BULK  Clear Cupcake Boxes w White Insert 50pcs BULK Clear Cupcake Boxes w White Insert 50pcs
  Nicole Short - 10/07/2018
Fast delivery and quality products!
Mondo Round White Masonite Cake Board 9 Inch Mondo Round White Masonite Cake Board 9 Inch
  Coralie Rivas - 21/07/2018
Good product for the price
Mondo Round White Masonite Cake Board 7 Inch Mondo Round White Masonite Cake Board 7 Inch
  Coralie Rivas - 21/07/2018
Good product for the price
Mondo Round White Masonite Cake Board 8 Inch Mondo Round White Masonite Cake Board 8 Inch
  Coralie Rivas - 21/07/2018
Good product for the price
Clear Cupcake Bags w Base & Ribbon Ties 12pcs Clear Cupcake Bags w Base & Ribbon Ties 12pcs
  Melissa Saena - 25/07/2018
Just what I expected. The bags were strong and the board base was firm. It came with ribbon for each and made the cupcakes look great. Good product and quick delivery.
Mondo Square White Cake Box 10 inch (10 inch tall) Mondo Square White Cake Box 10 inch (10 inch tall)
  Karolina Rucinski - 25/07/2018
Very happy with the product and price
Mondo Round White Masonite Cake Board 10 Inch Mondo Round White Masonite Cake Board 10 Inch
  Karolina Rucinski - 25/07/2018
Happy with the product
BULK  Clear Cupcake Boxes w Silver Insert 50pcs BULK Clear Cupcake Boxes w Silver Insert 50pcs
  Debra Mathieson - 05/08/2018
Great product, exactly as described online. Very prompt and professional service. I would recommend dealing with this company.
Square Silver Masonite Cake Board 10 Inch Square Silver Masonite Cake Board 10 Inch
  Lisa - 19/08/2018
Inexpensive, good quality cake boards. They were packaged well which resulted in no marks, scratches or damage whatsoever on the boards. Very happy with my purchase
Mondo Square White Cake Box 10 inch (10 inch tall) Mondo Square White Cake Box 10 inch (10 inch tall)
  Carissa Isenbert - 01/09/2018
These boxes are the only ones I’ve found that perfectly fit my cake height wise and around. They’re so easy and quick to assemble but are sturdy and the window makes it beautiful to see your creation through it in a sneak peak style.
Mondo Cupcake Box 6 Cup 3pcs Mondo Cupcake Box 6 Cup 3pcs
  Michelle - 18/09/2018
The cardboard is very sturdy and of great quality. I'm proud to present my creations in this box
White Cupcake Boxes Square Window w White Insert 6pcs White Cupcake Boxes Square Window w White Insert 6pcs
  Chandra Ball - 16/10/2018
Brilliant. The product was just what I wanted and the packages was fantastic. Arrived ahead of expectation. Well done
BULK White Cupcake Boxes Square Window w White Insert 50pcs BULK White Cupcake Boxes Square Window w White Insert 50pcs
  Chandra Ball - 16/10/2018
Great product. Just what I wanted. Arrived ahead of time and packed safely. Really happy.
Round White Masonite Cake Board 6 Inch (textured) Round White Masonite Cake Board 6 Inch (textured)
  Robyn Shannon - 08/11/2018
Great product will purchase again.
Round White Masonite Cake Board 8 Inch (textured) Round White Masonite Cake Board 8 Inch (textured)
  Robyn Shannon - 08/11/2018
Great product will of course purchase again
BULK  Clear Cupcake Boxes w White Insert 50pcs BULK Clear Cupcake Boxes w White Insert 50pcs
  Evi Andrianti - 19/11/2018
Great cupcake boxes and fast delivery. Thank you
Round Water Print Masonite Cake Board 10 Inch Round Water Print Masonite Cake Board 10 Inch
  Rhiannon Lowrey - 07/02/2019
Nice thick board. Great quality.
Round Silver Masonite Cake Board 7 Inch Round Silver Masonite Cake Board 7 Inch
  Gail Van Ryswyk - 13/02/2019
These are great boards and I recommend them always
 Contact Us