Holiday Closure

Silicone Moulds & Veiners Reviews

  5 stars - 34 reviews

Katy Sue Medium Ruffle Silicone Mould Katy Sue Medium Ruffle Silicone Mould
  Mina Alexander - 12/03/2018
Great mould for creating consistent looking ruffles.
Mermaid Tail Silicone Mould Mermaid Tail Silicone Mould
  Sarah - 12/04/2018
Love this! This is easy to use and turned out great when I used it with fondant for my daughters birthday cake.
Gear & Cog Silicone Mould Gear & Cog Silicone Mould
  Aileen Prout - 12/04/2018
I thought it was an easy mould to use considering some of the items are quite small. The pieces popped out cleanly. A good mould to add to Steampunk or man's toppers collection
Emoji Silicone Chocolate Mould Emoji Silicone Chocolate Mould
  Danielle Barnes - 04/05/2018
Love this mould! Great for hard candy and chocolates
Casting Gel/Jelly 200g Casting Gel/Jelly 200g
  Shiralee Carter - 09/05/2018
Really happy with the product. It was bought to make a large 3d mould. It works well and is super easy to use.
Scissors Silicone Mould Scissors Silicone Mould
  Trish Jackson - 09/05/2018
No problems. great mould
Angel Wings Silicone Mould Angel Wings Silicone Mould
  Trish Jackson - 09/05/2018
Good quality, great mould
Feather Silicone Mould Feather Silicone Mould
  Trish Jackson - 09/05/2018
Great product, good quality
Unicorn Silicone Mould 5pcs Unicorn Silicone Mould 5pcs
  Trish Jackson - 09/05/2018
Good product, great quality
Buttons Silicone Chocolate Mould Buttons Silicone Chocolate Mould
  Michelle Eggins - 15/05/2018
Very easy to use. Makes beautiful little buttons. I found it works perfectly if you pop the filled mould into the fridge or freezer for a few minutes to make sure the buttons are solid before pressing them out
Unicorn Silicone Mould 5pcs Unicorn Silicone Mould 5pcs
  Linda McLean - 21/05/2018
Fabulous mould, very easy to use and a great price too.
Katy Sue Victoria Lace Border Silicone Mould Katy Sue Victoria Lace Border Silicone Mould
  Linda McLean - 21/05/2018
Lovely mould. Easy to use and many applications.
Emoji Silicone Chocolate Mould Emoji Silicone Chocolate Mould
  Penny Field - 29/05/2018
Fun item - but could be bigger.
Katy Sue Anastasia Lace Cupcake Mould Katy Sue Anastasia Lace Cupcake Mould
  Nola Maree Cordell - 06/06/2018
The Anastasia mold is a beautiful mold. Very easy to use producing an excellent cake topper instantly. I fill the mold with gumpaste making sure to fill to the edges, not overfill. Gently peel paste out and place it on a foam cupcake dome to dry. Ideal to do in advance. Add for a finishing touch, a moulded flower or if for a baby shower, baby motifs such as bootees, bibs, rattles, bottles etc. Or for a religious themed cake, add Crosses, praying hands etc. Even just add silver cachous for a nice effect. Is actually lovely just as it is.
Katy Sue Waffle Design Mat Katy Sue Waffle Design Mat
  Sucheta Naidu - 06/06/2018
Easy to use and great results
Shells Silicone Mould Shells Silicone Mould
  Vicky Joynes - 11/06/2018
So easy to use and a fantastic result peole couldn't believe they weren't real shells!
Baby Shower Silicone Mould Baby Shower Silicone Mould
  Sarah Bell - 17/06/2018
Exactly what I was after. Fantastic
Ribbon Bows Silicone Mould Ribbon Bows Silicone Mould
  Nancy Galloway - 26/06/2018
Excellent, worked perfectly for bows on Minnie Mouse cupcakes. Easy to use
Baby Shower Silicone Mould Baby Shower Silicone Mould
  Emily Sandhu - 09/07/2018
This product is great. Moulds are very small so they worked perfectly for the mini cupcake I was doing for my friends baby shower. And easy to use also. I’ll be looking to buy some more moulds soon. Thank you :)

Multi Size Roses Silicone Mould Multi Size Roses Silicone Mould
  Jean Hansen - 03/08/2018
Tried these out and they work great with fondant. Roses come out perfect and lots of variety in size and design too. Left them sit after making for a couple of days to firm up. Going to look fantastic on the wedding cake....
 Contact Us