Silicone Moulds & Veiners Reviews

  5 stars - 54 reviews

Katy Sue Sugar Buttons Elephant Silicone Mould Katy Sue Sugar Buttons Elephant Silicone Mould
  Susan Kenny - 24/02/2019
So cute and so easy to use.
Easter Silicone Chocolate Mould Easter Silicone Chocolate Mould
  Sharyn Brady - 18/03/2019
this was awesomw. my grandkids are going to love easter this year
Emoji Silicone Chocolate Mould Emoji Silicone Chocolate Mould
  Sharyn Brady - 18/03/2019
my grandkids are gonna love easter this year
Shiny Heart Silicone Chocolate Mould Shiny Heart Silicone Chocolate Mould
  Rhonda Witter - 19/03/2019
Works well making soft jubes as well. Good fun for toddler to make.
Katy Sue Daffodils Silicone Mould Katy Sue Daffodils Silicone Mould
  sue horn - 24/03/2019
great thank you
Katy Sue Key & Locket Silicone Mould Katy Sue Key & Locket Silicone Mould
  sue horn - 24/03/2019
great thank you
Katy Sue Continuous Tree Bark Silicone Mould Katy Sue Continuous Tree Bark Silicone Mould
  sue horn - 24/03/2019
great thank you
Katy Sue Roses Silicone Embossers Katy Sue Roses Silicone Embossers
  sue horn - 24/03/2019
great cant wait to use it thanks
Katy Sue Sugar Buttons Little Lamb Silicone Mould Katy Sue Sugar Buttons Little Lamb Silicone Mould
  Natasha - 27/03/2019
Received my order so quickly and exactly as shown. Fantastic service and love the products thanks very much.
Katy Sue Sugar Buttons Monkey Silicone Mould Katy Sue Sugar Buttons Monkey Silicone Mould
  Julie Dimanlig - 31/03/2019
Loved these moulds and so easy to use. Purchased giraffe, elephant, tiger and monkey. Well worth the money spent

Katy Sue Sugar Buttons Little Lamb Silicone Mould Katy Sue Sugar Buttons Little Lamb Silicone Mould
  Natasha Jankowski - 03/04/2019
Great quality items and always so fast with delivery, which could be a bad thing, when I get lazy and leave ordering late for a project!!! Knowing that they will have it done before I even nedd it!!! thanks again for the great service
Katy Sue Unicorn Silicone Mould Katy Sue Unicorn Silicone Mould
  Stephanie Anderson - 09/04/2019
I absolutely love this mould! It’s amazing quality and just beautiful!! The first time I used it I fell in love with the design! Every single crevice came out and was beautiful!!
Katy Sue Design a Hat Silicone Mould Katy Sue Design a Hat Silicone Mould
  Robyn Rossi - 14/04/2019
I was very pleased with the product and it’s easy to use and worked with.
Katy Sue Basket and Flowers Silicone Mould Katy Sue Basket and Flowers Silicone Mould
  Natasha Jankowski - 17/04/2019
Love the mould and have used it over easter and as usually quickly dispatched and arrived in excellent condition
 Contact Us